David Levine

  • Home

Guest Book

Saturday, June 6, 2020
Ryleighs Oyster Bar,  Timonium MD
We'll be playing from 7:00 - 10:00 on the deck, under the stars!  What could be better.
View Event 393436
  TODAY! OUTDOOR
Friday, June 12, 2020
Stonebridge Grille,  Parkton MD
It's summer time in the zone.  Come out and join us for drinks, great food and some of your favorite tunes.  Show starts at 7:00.
View Event 387786
 
Friday, June 19, 2020
We're having a good old fashion hootenanny!  If you're there and sing or play an instrument, be ready...
View Event 393442
  PRIVATE
Friday, July 10, 2020
Stonebridge Grille,  Parkton MD
Next best thing to being at the beach?  Show starts at 7:00
View Event 387787
 
Saturday, July 11, 2020
We made it through June and get to see you at Hightopps again.  Show time 5-9
View Event 389601
 
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Ryleighs Oyster Bar,  Timonium MD
Mike and I will be slinging some songs from 7:00 - 10:00.  
View Event 393437
  OUTDOOR
Friday, July 24, 2020
It's always beautiful from 5:00 -9:00 at our favorite happy hour!  See you there.
View Event 389602
 
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Ryleighs Oyster Bar,  Timonium MD
Tom Sabia will be sitting in for Mike and we'll be playing some of your favorite tunes.  Show time 7:00 - 10:00
View Event 393438
  OUTDOOR
Friday, August 7, 2020
It's the middle of summer and we all need a break.  Come start the weekend with us.  Show time 5:00-9:00
View Event 389603
 
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Campus Cabana Pool,  Towson MD
It's a party at the pool.  
View Event 393443
  OUTDOOR
Friday, August 14, 2020
Stonebridge Grille,  Parkton MD
Mike and I are back in the zone from 7:00 - 10:00.
View Event 387788
 
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Nick's Fish House,  Baltimore MD
Tom Sabia has put together a trio for another great summer Darty!  Show starts at 1:00!
View Event 393444
  OUTDOOR
Friday, August 28, 2020
Elks Lodge #469,  Towson MD
Join a member or get your name on the band list.  Either way, it's always a fun night.
View Event 387779
 
Saturday, September 12, 2020
It's still great weather and Mike and I will be playing outside from 5:00-9:00.  Come hang with us.
View Event 389604
 
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Ryleighs Oyster Bar,  Timonium MD

View Event 393439
  OUTDOOR
12
Page size:
(24 Total)