The Reputations

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


Maryland Entertainment Hall of Fame Inductees

Group Members Include:  Bill, Gary, Janet and Mike

 


Sunday, April 14, 2024

1 - 5 PM

Join us at Columbus Gardens for the Knights of Columbus Bull Roast!

For tickets, call Bob at 410-322-7444.



View Event 422633
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Victory Villa Senior Center,  Baltimore MD

We are looking forward to entertaining for Victory Villa Senior Center!

1 - 2 PM



View Event 426849
Friday, May 24, 2024
3:30-5 PM

View Event 427205
NEW
Sunday, June 9, 2024
UAW Hall Local 239,  Baltimore MD

2-6 PM

The Reputations are excited to perform with TKO!
Bull Roast/Shrimp Feast. $45/person



View Event 424657
Friday, June 28, 2024

We are excited to provide the music for Charlestown’s Dinner Dance!

7-9 PM



View Event 426065
PRIVATE
Thursday, July 11, 2024
6:30-8 PM

View Event 427206
NEW
Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Excited to be back at Glen Meadows!

6:30-8 PM



View Event 424958
Saturday, July 20, 2024
American Legion Post #130,  Perry Hall MD

Put on your dancing shoes!

7-11 PM



View Event 427221
NEW
Thursday, September 19, 2024
6:30-8 PM

View Event 427208
NEW
Wednesday, October 16, 2024
Oregon Ridge Park,  Cockeysville MD

We are so excited to entertain for the Cockeysville Senior Center at Oregon Ridge!

5 - 8 PM



View Event 426850
Saturday, November 2, 2024
Rosedale Gardens,  Rosedale MD

1 - 5 PM

Bull Roast to benefit Immanuel Lutheran Church Outreach



View Event 422686
Wednesday, December 4, 2024

We are so happy to be back again!

6:30-8 PM



View Event 424959
Wednesday, December 4, 2024
Rosedale Gardens,  Rosedale MD

12 - 4 PM

AARP at Rosedale Gardens

This will be our fourth consecutive year performing for this event!



View Event 425984
PRIVATE
Wednesday, December 11, 2024
Rosedale Gardens,  Rosedale MD

The Reputations are happy to be the entertainment for the Seven Oaks Senior Center Holiday Party!

12-4 PM



View Event 425094