Bob Copper

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Trio, Duo & Solo Acoustic Rock w/ a pinch of country (60s, 70s, 80s, 90s & Current)

 

Saturday, September 26, 2020
Row Boat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
Canceled due to weather - Too wet, too chilly
View Event 387776
  CANCELLED
Friday, October 2, 2020
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
(6-10p) w/ This Your Monkey? Trio
View Event 388916
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Long Beach Marina,  Middle River MD
(5-9p) w/ This Your Monkey? Trio
View Event 396251
  NEW ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, October 3, 2020
(5-9p)
View Event 396259
  NEW ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, October 9, 2020
Slate Farm Brewery,  Whiteford MD
(5-9p) w/ This Your Monkey? Duo
View Event 388596
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Octoberfest Party
View Event 390639
  PRIVATE
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Long Beach Marina,  Middle River MD
(5-9p) w/ This Your Monkey? Trio
View Event 396252
  NEW ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, October 17, 2020
(5-9p)
View Event 396260
  NEW ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, October 18, 2020
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD

(4-8p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio immediately following the Ravens/ Eagles Game!!

 


View Event 389765
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 23, 2020
Falling Branch Brewery,  Street MD
(5-8:30p) w/ This Your Monkey? Trio
View Event 388925
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
(8p-12a) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 388329
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 30, 2020
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
(5-9p)
View Event 396253
  NEW ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
(7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 388248
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 6, 2020
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
(7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 388245
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 13, 2020
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
(7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey? Trio
View Event 393044
  FREE ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(22 Total)