Bob Copper

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Trio, Duo & Solo Acoustic Rock w/ a pinch of country (60s, 70s, 80s, 90s & Current)

 

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Slate Farm Brewery,  Whiteford MD

(3-7p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Slate Farm Brewery in Whiteford, MD.


View Event 372419
  ALL AGES ACOUSTIC
Sunday, October 21, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
(8p-12a) Wrap up the weekend at McAvoy's w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month! Come join the fun!!

View Event 364663
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 26, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
(4p-8p) - w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio at Main Street Tower in Bel Air, MD.

View Event 362593
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD

(7p-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?


View Event 362730
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 2, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
(4-8p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at 510 Johnny's for HAPPY HOUR & beyond!!
View Event 372421
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD

(7p-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?


View Event 362737
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 9, 2018
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
(8-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Fallston Barrel House
View Event 372423
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, November 11, 2018
River Watch Restaurant ,  Middle River MD

(4-8p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? for SUNDAY FUNDAY at River Watch!


View Event 374523
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 16, 2018
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD

(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio


View Event 362516
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 17, 2018
(7-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo
View Event 374313
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, November 18, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
(8p-12a) Wrap up the weekend at McAvoy's w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month! Come join the fun!!

View Event 364664
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
(8-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Fallston Barrel House
View Event 372424
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 8, 2018
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
(1-4p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo
View Event 374001
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD

(7p-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?


View Event 362738
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 14, 2018
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
(8-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Fallston Barrel House
View Event 372425
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(50 Total)