Bob Copper

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Trio, Duo & Solo Acoustic Rock w/ a pinch of country (60s, 70s, 80s, 90s & Current)

 

Saturday, September 19, 2020
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
(7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey? Trio
View Event 388915
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, September 20, 2020
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD

View Event 389764
  CANCELLED
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Row Boat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
(7-11p)
View Event 387776
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, October 2, 2020
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
(7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey? Trio
View Event 388916
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, October 9, 2020
Slate Farm Brewery,  Whiteford MD
(5-9p) w/ This Your Monkey? Duo
View Event 388596
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Octoberfest Party
View Event 390639
  PRIVATE
Sunday, October 18, 2020
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month!
View Event 389765
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 23, 2020
Falling Branch Brewery,  Street MD
(5-8:30p) w/ This Your Monkey? Trio
View Event 388925
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
(8p-12a) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 388329
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 30, 2020
Full Moon Pub & Grill,  Reisterstown MD
(8:30-11:30p) w/ This Your Monkey? Duo
View Event 393040
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
(7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 388248
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 6, 2020
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
(7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 388245
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 13, 2020
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
(7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey? Trio
View Event 393044
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, November 15, 2020
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month!
View Event 389766
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Rustic Inn,  Nottingham MD
(7-11p) w/ This Your Monkey?
View Event 388253
  FREE ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(20 Total)