Bob Copper

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Duo & Solo Acoustic Rock w/ a pinch of country (60s, 70s, 80s, 90s & Current)

 

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Naughty Dogs,  Bel Air MD
(6p-10p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? as the boys return to Naughty Dogs Pub!

View Event 362817
  TODAY! FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
(4p-8p) - w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio on Main Street Tower's outside patio

View Event 362590
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Barn 34,  Ocean City MD
(8p-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo
View Event 369945
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Hooters of West Ocean City,  Ocean City MD
(3p-7p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo for Sunday Funday!
View Event 369947
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 8, 2018
(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio at Papa's Smokehouse the 2nd Friday of every month in 2018! See youse in Dundalk, Hon!

View Event 362310
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 15, 2018
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
(8-11p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio returns to Fallston Barrel House

View Event 363714
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 17, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
(8p-12a) Wrap up the weekend at McAvoy's w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month! Come join the fun!!

View Event 364659
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, June 21, 2018
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
(5:30p-9:30p) w/ TYM? Duo at 510 Johnny's for HAPPY HOUR & beyond!

View Event 367594
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 22, 2018
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
(7p-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) outside on the covered patio

View Event 362769
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
(9p-1a) - w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul)

View Event 364121
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 29, 2018
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD

(7p-11p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?


View Event 362728
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Skye Bar,  Ocean City MD

(4p-8p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo


View Event 369950
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Hooters of West Ocean City,  Ocean City MD
(3p-7p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo for Sunday Funday!
View Event 369948
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD

(5:30p-8:30p) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo


View Event 369952
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 13, 2018
(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio at Papa's Smokehouse the 2nd Friday of every month in 2018! See youse in Dundalk, Hon!

View Event 362311
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(60 Total)