Rod & Real

  • Home
  • About
  • Video
  • Gear

Home


(The Band: Mike Barry - Drums  |  James Reidy - Bass  |  Rod Sebastian - Lead Guitar  |  Pat Owens - Rhythm Guitar)

Website  |  Facebook  |  Twitter

Rod Sebastian and the Real Pat Owens join forces to bring you some rockin' country tunes and a little southern comfort!

At the crossroads of Roots Rock and Country, you'll have a blast while jamming to the favorites from Zac Brown, The Eagles, George Strait, The Rolling Stones, Darius Rucker, and many, many more...

Featuring pure baritone vocals, colorful harmonies and brilliant acoustic tone, you'll be hooked by Rod and Real!

 

Friday, April 19, 2019
Elks Lodge #469,  Towson MD
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 8:30pm
View Event 384200
  TODAY! NEW
Saturday, April 20, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 12-5pm
View Event 384201
  NEW
Friday, April 26, 2019
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 7pm
View Event 384211
  NEW
Saturday, April 27, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 12-5pm
View Event 384202
  NEW
Saturday, May 4, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 12-5pm
View Event 384203
  NEW
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 7pm
View Event 384214
  NEW
Friday, May 17, 2019
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 7pm
View Event 384212
  NEW
Saturday, May 18, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 12-5pm
View Event 384204
  NEW
Saturday, May 25, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 12-5pm
View Event 384205
  NEW
Saturday, June 1, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 12-5pm
View Event 384206
  NEW
Saturday, June 8, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 12-5pm
View Event 384207
  NEW
Saturday, June 15, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 12-5pm
View Event 384208
  NEW
Friday, June 21, 2019
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 7pm
View Event 384213
  NEW
Saturday, June 22, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 12-5pm
View Event 384209
  NEW
Saturday, June 29, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 12-5pm
View Event 384210
  NEW