Rod & Real

  • Home
  • About
  • Video
  • Gear

Home


(The Band: Mike Barry - Drums  |  James Reidy - Bass  |  Rod Sebastian - Lead Guitar  |  Pat Owens - Rhythm Guitar)

Website  |  Facebook  |  Twitter

Rod Sebastian and the Real Pat Owens join forces to bring you some rockin' country tunes and a little southern comfort!

At the crossroads of Roots Rock and Country, you'll have a blast while jamming to the favorites from Zac Brown, The Eagles, George Strait, The Rolling Stones, Darius Rucker, and many, many more...

Featuring pure baritone vocals, colorful harmonies and brilliant acoustic tone, you'll be hooked by Rod and Real!

 

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Fells Point Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Rod and Pat acoustic | Showtime 9pm
View Event 356322
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Rod and Real Trio | Showtime 9pm
View Event 356329
Saturday, May 6, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Rod and Pat acoustic at The Horse every Saturday afternoon | 12-5pm
View Event 356310
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Rod and Pat acoustic | Showtime 6pm
View Event 356319
Friday, May 12, 2017
Rod and Pat acoustic | Showtime 8pm
View Event 356330
Saturday, May 13, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Rod and Pat acoustic at The Horse every Saturday afternoon | 12-5pm
View Event 356311
Saturday, May 20, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Rod and Pat acoustic at The Horse every Saturday afternoon | 12-5pm
View Event 356312
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Rod and Pat acoustic | Showtime 9:30pm
View Event 357317
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Rod and Pat acoustic | Showtime 7pm
View Event 356326
Saturday, May 27, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Rod and Pat acoustic at The Horse every Saturday afternoon | 12-5pm
View Event 356313
Friday, June 2, 2017
Fells Point Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Rod and Pat acoustic | Showtime 9:30pm
View Event 356323
Saturday, June 3, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Rod and Pat acoustic at The Horse every Saturday afternoon | 12-5pm
View Event 356314
Saturday, June 10, 2017
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Rod and Pat acoustic at The Horse every Saturday afternoon | 12-5pm
View Event 356315
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Cancun Cantina,  Hanover MD

Charity event for St. Jude's featuring Peter James and Dean Crawford! | See RodandRealMusic.com for details | Showtime 12pm


View Event 357318
Friday, June 16, 2017
Rod and Pat acoustic | Showtime 8pm
View Event 356331
12
Page size:
(18 Total)