The Willig Boys

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos

Home


The Willig Boys are Jeff Willig, son Cole and Mike Strittmatter. We are an acoustic guitar trio, with occasional percussion, playing Classic Rock, Country, originals, etc..

 

Friday, January 25, 2019
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
7-11pm
View Event 379870
  NEW
Friday, February 8, 2019

View Event 379871
  NEW PRIVATE
Friday, February 15, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
6-9pm
View Event 379872
  NEW
Friday, March 1, 2019
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
7-11pm
View Event 379873
  NEW
Friday, March 22, 2019
Slate Farm Brewery,  Whiteford MD
6-9pm
View Event 379874
  NEW
Friday, March 29, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
8pm-12am
View Event 379875
  NEW
Friday, April 12, 2019
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
7-11pm
View Event 379876
  NEW
Friday, April 26, 2019
The Deck Crab House,  Edgewood MD
7-11pm
View Event 379877
  NEW
Saturday, May 4, 2019
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
1-4pm
View Event 379878
  NEW
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Falling Branch Brewery,  Street MD
3-7pm
View Event 379879
  NEW
Friday, May 17, 2019
Slate Farm Brewery,  Whiteford MD
6-9pm
View Event 379880
  NEW
Friday, June 14, 2019
Harford Vineyard & Winery,  Forest Hill MD
6-9pm
View Event 379881
  NEW
Friday, July 12, 2019
The Deck Crab House,  Edgewood MD
7-11pm
View Event 379882
  NEW
Friday, July 19, 2019
Slate Farm Brewery,  Whiteford MD
6-9pm
View Event 379883
  NEW
Friday, July 26, 2019
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
7-11pm
View Event 379884
  NEW
12
Page size:
(24 Total)