Radio Monkey

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


70s classic hard rock, 80s & 90s grunge and alternative rock ...no filler...

 

Saturday, September 23, 2017
TONIGHT we share the stage with Baltimore's premiere metal band, GHOST OF WAR...!!!
View Event 359602
TODAY!
Friday, September 29, 2017
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD

We're back...!!!

This time, kicking the night off for a 4 band spectacular...!!! With a $10 ticket/cover

Details to follow


View Event 360513
MULTI-BAND
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Dick's Famous Halfway Inn,  Rosedale MD
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Come hang out with e'reybody's favorite MONKEY...!!!
View Event 349567
Saturday, October 28, 2017

We're back...

come get your Halloween fix...

With everyone's FAVORITE MONKEY..!!!


View Event 358563
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Dick's Famous Halfway Inn,  Rosedale MD
Sunday, November 12, 2017
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

It's the first annual MONKEY-FEST 

featuring;

Is That Your Monkey 

Rhythm Surf Monkeys 

and 

Your's truly RADIO MONKEY 

All proceeds to benefit a local charity...!!!


View Event 359604
MULTI-BAND CHARITY
Friday, November 17, 2017
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD

It's that time of year again...

Come bring in the new year with everybody's FAVORITE MONKEY...!!!!


View Event 360520
Saturday, November 18, 2017

We're back...

this time we're sharing the stage with 

GHOST OF WAR...!!!


View Event 360515
MULTI-BAND
Saturday, December 2, 2017

We're back...

this time, it's a whole night with everybody's FAVORITE Monkey...!!!


View Event 360517
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Bay Country Moose Lodge 831,  Queenstown MD

We're back. 

Cone chase away the winter blahs with everybody's FAVORITE MONKEY...!!!


View Event 360523
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Ellies Place,  Millersville MD

It's that time of year again...

UGLY CHRISTMAS SWEATER PARTY w/everybody's favorite MONKEY


View Event 360514
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD

View Event 360974
FREE ANNUAL
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD

It's that time of year again...

Come bring in the new year with everybody's FAVORITE MONKEY...!!!!


View Event 360522
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Bay Country Moose Lodge 831,  Queenstown MD

We're back. 

Cone chase away the winter blahs with everybody's FAVORITE MONKEY...!!!


View Event 360524
12
Page size:
(16 Total)