Radio Monkey

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


70s classic hard rock, 80s & 90s grunge and alternative rock ...no filler...

 

Saturday, May 6, 2017

JEEP Customer Appreciation Day

Old Dominion Harley Davidson 

5224 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Fredericksburg, VA 22408


View Event 356907
FREE PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD

It's the METALLICA KICK OFF...!!!

Join, RADIO MONKEY, PSYCHO MIKE & THE BOOZEHOUNDS, GHOST OF WAR, the reunion of BEYOND THE SCARE and FADE TO BLACK....!!!


View Event 357020
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND CONTEST FESTIVAL
Friday, May 12, 2017
Poplar Inn,  Dundalk MD
We're back...!!!!
View Event 355623
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
Back to do it again... 
View Event 356790
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Dick's Famous Halfway Inn,  Rosedale MD
We're back....cone git UR MONKEY fix...!!!
View Event 352817
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD

Come out and support RADIO MONKEY at this year's 

SHANE-STOCK 2017

It’s time for the annual tribute to a fallen hero SHANE KEPPLEY!

For more details goto:

http://www.fishheadcantina.com/


View Event 356911
CHARITY
Friday, June 23, 2017
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD

Come out and support RADIO MONKEY as they open for TIM MONTANA and the Shrednecks...also featured on the bill our good buddies NO TELL MOTEL...!!!

For more details goto:

http://www.fishheadcantina.com/


View Event 356912
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Perry's,  Odenton MD
Come git' yer' MONKEY fix... celebrate on this 4th  of July weekend.with e'reybody's favorite MONKEY 
View Event 355860
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Ellies Place,  Millersville MD

View Event 353776
ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Friday, July 14, 2017
Poplar Inn,  Dundalk MD
We're back again...!!!
View Event 355624
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD

It's our drummer's Berf-Day...!!!

Time to party..!!


View Event 349566
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD

Time to rock....!!!

ccome out and MONKEY around with us..!!


View Event 356791
Sunday, August 6, 2017
American Legion Post #38,  Dundalk MD
9th Annual Ride For the Animals w/ Love In Vein 
View Event 353925
MULTI-BAND CHARITY ANNUAL
Saturday, August 19, 2017

H D Customer Appreciation Day 

Stonewall Harley Davidson 
385 Waugh Blvd.
Orange, VA 22960


View Event 356908
FREE PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 9, 2017
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
This our debut at the annual STANSTOCK Festival....
View Event 355121
DEBUT SHOW
12
Page size:
(20 Total)