Radio Monkey

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


70s classic rock favorites, 80s & 90s grunge and alternative  rock favorites and one hit wonders

 

Saturday, December 4, 2021
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
We're back!!!
View Event 401260
 
Friday, December 10, 2021
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD

It's been a minute, but we are back to ROCK the big stage at in Arbutus...!!!

Come out and get your MONKEY fix!!!!


View Event 401258
 
Friday, December 17, 2021
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
Everybody's favorite MONKEY returns to rock PARKVILLE!!!
View Event 401261
 
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

We are back to ROCK Ellicott City....!!! 

MERRY CHRISTMAS a week early!!!!

 

Come out and support everybody's FAV MONKEY!!!!


View Event 401259
 
Saturday, January 29, 2022
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD

We are back!!!

 

 


View Event 404708
 
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD

The area's most OKest band returns!!!

Come get yor MONKEY fix!!!!


View Event 404706
 
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

We are back!!!! 

Great food, awesome staff...!!! 

8-11


View Event 403536
 
Saturday, March 19, 2022
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
Hey PARKVILLE...we're BACK!!!
View Event 404709
 
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Bullwinkle's Saloon,  Woodlawn MD

RADIO MONKEY debuts...!!!

 

If you like neighborhood bars, this is the spot for you...!!!


View Event 404702
  DEBUT SHOW
Friday, April 15, 2022
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD

The MONKEY returns to ARBUTUS!!!!

 

COME OUT get yor fix!!!!


View Event 404707
 
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

We are back!!!! 

Great food, awesome staff...!!! 

8-11


View Event 403537
 
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Bullwinkle's Saloon,  Woodlawn MD

We're back!!!!

 

Cone rock with the area's most Okist band!!!


View Event 404703
 
Saturday, June 25, 2022
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
Hey PARKVILLE...we're BACK!!!
View Event 404711
 
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

We are back!!!! 

Great food, awesome staff...!!! 

8-11


View Event 403538
 
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Bullwinkle's Saloon,  Woodlawn MD
We're at it again!!!!
View Event 404704
 
12
Page size:
(20 Total)