Sara and The Igniters

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List

Home


Sara Zito Dynamic Singer and Entertainer and Her Band The Igniters perform (Pop Rock ,Classic Rock, Today's Country Music for all ages) Available for all venues

 

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Show Starts 9:00pm
View Event 362236
  TODAY! 18+
Friday, October 27, 2017
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Show Time 8:00 pm
View Event 351359
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD
Show Time 8:30 pm
View Event 351362
 
Friday, November 3, 2017
Show Starts 9:00pm
View Event 362237
  18+
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Back by popular demand  from 9-1  come and support another great local band 
View Event 358696
  FREE
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Show Time 9:30 pm
View Event 351367
 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD
Show Time 8:30 pm
View Event 351368
 
Friday, December 1, 2017
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
Show time is at 9:00 pm, see you there!
View Event 359353
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Huntts Tavern,  Pomfret MD

Show Time: 9:00 pm....  See you there!


View Event 360266
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9:30 pm....  See you there!

View Event 360267
 
Friday, December 22, 2017
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD
Show Time 8:30 pm
View Event 353442
 
Friday, December 29, 2017
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Show starts at 8:00 pm.  See you there!
View Event 357589
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Show starts at 9:30 pm.  See you there!
View Event 357590