Sara and The Igniters

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List

Home


Sara Zito Dynamic Singer and Entertainer and Her Band The Igniters perform (Pop Rock ,Classic Rock, Today's Country Music for all ages) Available for all venues

 

Friday, August 17, 2018
Row Boat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
Show Time: 6pm
View Event 370627
 
Friday, August 24, 2018
Show Starts: 9pm
View Event 368753
  18+
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9:00pm
View Event 367561
  18+ FREE
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Row Boat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
Show Time: 1pm
View Event 370628
 
Friday, September 7, 2018
Howard's Pub & Deli,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9pm
View Event 370626
 
Friday, September 14, 2018
Show Time: 9pm
View Event 371976
  18+ FREE
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9:00pm
View Event 367570
  18+ FREE
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9:00pm
View Event 367562
  18+ FREE
Friday, October 5, 2018
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Show Time: 8:00pm
View Event 367574
  FREE
Friday, October 12, 2018
Show Time: 9pm
View Event 371977
  18+ FREE
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9:00pm
View Event 367563
  18+ FREE
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD

Day two cause our party is too big for just one day come join Sara and the Igniters for a howling fun nite at the best decorated bar in the after world and universe

Dress your best costume. Show Time: 8:30


View Event 371518
  FREE ANNUAL
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9:00pm
View Event 367571
  18+ FREE
Friday, November 9, 2018
Show Starts: 9pm
View Event 368754
  18+
Friday, November 16, 2018
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9:00pm
View Event 367564
  18+ FREE
12
Page size:
(21 Total)