Sara and The Igniters

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List

Home


Sara Zito Dynamic Singer and Entertainer and Her Band The Igniters perform (Pop Rock ,Classic Rock, Today's Country Music for all ages) Available for all venues

 

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9:00pm
View Event 367568
  TODAY! 18+ FREE
Friday, June 29, 2018
Show Time: 9pm
View Event 370624
  18+
Friday, July 6, 2018
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Show Time: 9:00pm
View Event 367573
  FREE
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9:00pm
View Event 367560
  18+ FREE
Friday, July 20, 2018
Howard's Pub & Deli,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9pm
View Event 370625
 
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9:00pm
View Event 367569
  18+ FREE
Friday, August 10, 2018
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 8:30
View Event 367549
  FREE
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Port Tobacco Restaurant,  Port Tobacco MD
Show Time: 3pm
View Event 370622
 
Friday, August 17, 2018
Row Boat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
Show Time: 6pm
View Event 370627
 
Friday, August 24, 2018
Show Starts: 9pm
View Event 368753
  18+
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9:00pm
View Event 367561
  18+ FREE
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Row Boat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
Show Time: 1pm
View Event 370628
 
Friday, September 7, 2018
Howard's Pub & Deli,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9pm
View Event 370626
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Pop's Tavern,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9:00pm
View Event 367570
  18+ FREE
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Donna's,  Dundalk MD
Show Time: 9:00pm
View Event 367562
  18+ FREE
12
Page size:
(25 Total)