Joel McGuire

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


Joel McGuire.com
My web site with additional information

Stilbound 2.0
Guitar, keyboards, and vocals; classic rock, blues, country, fun.

Saturday, April 4, 2020
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
Canceled.
View Event 394416
  FREE CANCELLED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30pm-1:30am; with the band Stilbound 2.0.
View Event 390528
  FREE
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Towne Grill and Pub,  Joppa MD
8-11pm; great food, drinks, and fun songs on the patio!
View Event 393078
  ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 23, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8pm-12am; with the band Stilbound 2.0.
View Event 391668
  FREE
Friday, May 29, 2020
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
7-10pm; with the band Stilbound 2.0. Over 21 event; $10 admission. Great wine tasting and fun dance tunes!
View Event 388055
 
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
7-11pm; returning to the Ashland with the band Stilbound 2.0! Looking forward to seeing all our friends there!
View Event 388314
  FREE
Friday, June 12, 2020
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
8pm-12am; with the band Stilbound 2.0
View Event 387748
  FREE
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Towne Grill and Pub,  Joppa MD
8-11pm; great food, drinks, and fun songs on the patio!
View Event 393301
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, June 19, 2020
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
9pm-1am; with the band Stilbound 2.0! Looking forward to seeing all our Harford County friends!
View Event 390392
  FREE
Friday, June 26, 2020
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
9pm-1am; with the band Stilbound 2.0 Looking forward to seeing all our friend there for some great entrees, wide selection of drinks, and fun dance tunes!
View Event 390006
  FREE
Saturday, June 27, 2020

View Event 392554
  PRIVATE
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Fiore Winery,  Pylesville MD
1-4pm; relaxing tunes in a beautiful country setting with fantastic wine tasting! Bring a picnic basket!
View Event 390921
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, July 10, 2020
Towne Grill and Pub,  Joppa MD
8-11pm; great food, drinks, and fun songs on the patio!
View Event 393302
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Fiore Winery,  Pylesville MD
1-4pm; relaxing tunes in a beautiful country setting with fantastic wine tasting! Bring a picnic basket!
View Event 390922
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, August 7, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8pm-12am; with the band Stilbound 2.0.
View Event 391669
  FREE
12
Page size:
(26 Total)