Joel McGuire

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


Joel McGuire.com
My web site with additional information

Stilbound 2.0
Guitar, keyboards, and vocals; classic rock, blues, country, fun.

Sunday, July 12, 2020
1-5pm; at the beautiful Tiki Bar stage. Fantastic entrees available and the best crushes anywhere!
View Event 395389
  TODAY! SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 19, 2020
1-5pm; at the beautiful Tiki Bar stage. Fantastic entrees available and the best crushes anywhere!
View Event 395390
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Fiore Winery,  Pylesville MD
1-4pm; relaxing tunes in a beautiful country setting with fantastic wine tasting! Bring a picnic basket!
View Event 390922
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, August 2, 2020
1-5pm; at the beautiful Tiki Bar stage. Fantastic entrees available and the best crushes anywhere!
View Event 395391
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
5-8pm; Wine-Up Wednesday, bring a picnic and enjoy delicious wine with relaxing tunes in a beautiful country setting!
View Event 395245
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, August 7, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8pm-12am; with the band Stilbound 2.0.
View Event 391669
  FREE
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Private party.
View Event 395419
  NEW PRIVATE
Sunday, August 9, 2020
1-5pm; at the beautiful Tiki Bar stage. Fantastic entrees available and the best crushes anywhere!
View Event 395392
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, August 16, 2020
1-5pm; at the beautiful Tiki Bar stage. Fantastic entrees available and the best crushes anywhere!
View Event 395393
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, August 23, 2020
1-5pm; at the beautiful Tiki Bar stage. Fantastic entrees available and the best crushes anywhere!
View Event 395394
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 29, 2020
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
6-9pm with the band Stilbound 2.0! Call DeJon at (443) 253-9802 to reserve your seat; pre-payment of $10 entrance fee required, over 21 show --thank you!
View Event 395248
  OUTDOOR
Sunday, August 30, 2020
1-5pm; at the beautiful Tiki Bar stage. Fantastic entrees available and the best crushes anywhere!
View Event 395395
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 12, 2020
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30pm-1:30am; with the band Stilbound 2.0.
View Event 390529
  FREE
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Fiore Winery,  Pylesville MD
1-4pm; relaxing tunes in a beautiful country setting with fantastic wine tasting! Bring a picnic basket!
View Event 390923
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, October 10, 2020
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8pm-12am; with the band Stilbound 2.0.
View Event 391670
  FREE
12
Page size:
(20 Total)