Joel McGuire

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


Joel McGuire.com
Yacht Rock! My web site with additional information

Stilbound 2.0
Guitar, keyboards, and vocals; classic rock, blues, country, fun.


Saturday, February 4, 2023
Howard's Pub & Deli,  Dundalk MD
9pm-12am; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 415556
FREE
Thursday, February 16, 2023
6-9pm; Come on out to Pasadena's favorite restaurant and bar to get your weekend started early! Fun songs to go with delicious entrees and drinks!

View Event 412389
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
6:30-10:30 pm; with the band StilBound 2.0! Bring your dancing shoes!

View Event 412565
FREE
Thursday, March 9, 2023
6-9pm; Come on out to Pasadena's favorite restaurant and bar to get your weekend started early! Fun songs to go with delicious entrees and drinks!

View Event 412390
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 11, 2023
7-10pm; Fantastic new menu, remodeled restaurant and bar, and great
service! Come on out for some fun tunes on guitar and keyboards, and great times at the Poplar!

View Event 412670
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 17, 2023
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
7-11pm; with the band StilBound 2.0! St. Patty's Day!!

View Event 414534
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11pm; with the band Stilbound 2.0!

View Event 412393
FREE
Friday, March 31, 2023
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
7-11pm; Private club, must be a member.

View Event 412756
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 1, 2023
Rosedale Gardens,  Rosedale MD
8pm-12am; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 414535
Thursday, April 6, 2023
6-9pm; Come on out to Pasadena's favorite restaurant and bar to get your weekend started early! Fun songs to go with delicious entrees and drinks!

View Event 412391
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 7, 2023
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
7-10pm; with the band StilBound 2.0, over 21 show only, $10 entrance fee.

View Event 412400
Saturday, April 22, 2023
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
7-11pm; with the band Stilbound 2.0!

View Event 412394
FREE
Friday, April 28, 2023
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-12pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 415751
FREE
Saturday, May 13, 2023
Rowboat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
6-10pm; with the band StilBound 2.0!

View Event 412401
FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, June 9, 2023
Racers' Cafe,  Parkville MD
6-9pm with the band StilBound 2.0! Parkville Festival Event!

View Event 415462
FREE
123
Page size:
(41 Total)