Core

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


CORE is the areas Hottest Modern Hard Rock Band that delivers quality heavy music from today's top acts, as well as yesterday's heroes. Whether it's Avenged Sevenfold to Black Sabbath or Metallica to Slipknot, Iron Maiden to Volbeat. CORE has got you covered. Come out to hear for yourself how Jeff, Steve, Dominic and Chris are this areas local favorite.

Find us on Facebook here

Put us on your smartphone here

 

 

Saturday, February 3, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
1st show of the new year, we got fresh new music for you.
View Event 365202
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
Well well after 4 years we are back in the Essex wonderland. Come out and show them what they've been missing from the CORE Family!
View Event 366423
 
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Stables Restaurant ,  Westminster MD
Back in Carroll County our 2nd Home!!!
View Event 365201
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Let the Spring ROCK!!
View Event 365203
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Stables Restaurant ,  Westminster MD
Start of Summer in the Country, Lets Rock!!!
View Event 365204
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Back in the Burnie!!! You know what to do!!
View Event 365205
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
1st show after the Summer break. Lets Rock!
View Event 366950
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Back in the Dena!
View Event 366951
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Biggest Party Night of the Year. Thanksgiving Eve!!!
View Event 366952
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Stables Restaurant ,  Westminster MD
Could be the last show of 2018. Carroll County you know how to throwdown!!
View Event 366953