The 8-Balls

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


Classic Rock and Soul to lift your heart and move your feet! See our latest videos at:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6f3F7D1k4NacyFd52GzoIg

 

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Come and party with us from 7:30 to 10:30. All are welcome!
View Event 373356
  ALL AGES FREE
Friday, March 29, 2019
Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Stop in for dinner, then join us for our first show at the Philiips Inn, 8:30 - 12:30. We have some new music for you.
View Event 381389
  NEW
Friday, April 5, 2019
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

Have a good meal, then walk on over to the bar area and dance with the 8-Balls. Music starts at 9 PM.

Bare Bones: 410 461 0770


View Event 374233
  FREE
Saturday, April 6, 2019
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD

Join us and rock out at the Birdcage! Good food, good times.

410 933 6683


View Event 379537
  FREE
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Come and party with us from 7:30 to 10:30. All are welcome!
View Event 373357
  ALL AGES FREE
Friday, July 19, 2019
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

Have a good meal, then walk on over to the bar area and dance with the 8-Balls. Music starts at 9 PM.

Bare Bones: 410 461 0770


View Event 374234
  FREE
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Come and party with us from 7:30 to 10:30. All are welcome!
View Event 373358
  ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

Have a good meal, then walk on over to the bar area and dance with the 8-Balls. Music starts at 9 PM.

Bare Bones: 410 461 0770


View Event 374235
  FREE
Friday, October 11, 2019
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD

Join us and rock out at the Birdcage! Good food, good times.

410 933 6683


View Event 379538
  FREE
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Come and party with us from 7:30 to 10:30. All are welcome!
View Event 373359
  ALL AGES FREE