The Rat Pack

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Friday, August 17, 2018
7 till 11   Lets watch another Sunset together!!!
View Event 371880
  TODAY! ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 18, 2018
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 till 1:30 Come see us play on the smallest stage in all of Ireland !!!
View Event 367027
  FREE
Thursday, August 30, 2018
6:00-7:00 then 8:00-9:00 Our annual gig at the state fair is always a blast! Can’t wait to smell the FunknJazznRock&Roll.
View Event 371881
  ALL AGES MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Friday, August 31, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8:00 till 12:00 We were at the fair last night.....I think I got some FunknJazznRock&Roll on my shoes!
View Event 371882
  FREE
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Friday, September 7, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
9-1 come on out for some great food and sit in the bar while we FunknJazznRock&Roll you!!!
View Event 367005
  FREE
Sunday, September 9, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
8 til ? That's right we are starting an hour earlier, so no excuses !!!
View Event 368715
  FREE
Thursday, September 13, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

8 til 11 this is the R.A.T. duo, which is basically Rick, playing electric and acoustic guitars with one his bandmates, usually Jim 

Charlsen on bass or Jay Williamson on keys,depending on who drew the short straw!!!


View Event 367015
  FREE
Thursday, September 20, 2018
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD
7 till 11 The New Underground Deluxe is Jay, Jimmy, Phil, and Rick. Some new songs, some old and some we don't know we're gonna play yet! Oh, and Carlos if he comes up  from the southern command !
View Event 367047
  FREE
Saturday, September 29, 2018
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 till 1:30 Come see us play on the smallest stage in all of Ireland !!!
View Event 367028
  FREE
Sunday, September 30, 2018

1:00 till 5:00 This is a Great Crab Feast that we play every year. Weather permitting we will be playing outside the hall with tables inside and out.

Tickets are $45.00 per and $20.00 for children 6-11 yrs and under 6 free! There’s a playground for the kids too! Call Valerie @ 410-931-0648


View Event 372383
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Friday, October 5, 2018
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Thursday, October 11, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

8 til 11 this is the R.A.T. duo, which is basically Rick, playing electric and acoustic guitars with one his bandmates, usually Jim 

Charlsen on bass or Jay Williamson on keys,depending on who drew the short straw!!!


View Event 367016
  FREE
123
Page size:
(34 Total)