The Rat Pack

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Saturday, April 29, 2017
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 til ? Back at the Stil,the stage with more FunknJazznRock&Roll per square inch than a James Brown show!!!
View Event 352618
Friday, May 5, 2017
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Thursday, May 11, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 its the Duo known as Rick & Angelo doing acoustic versions of our favorites!
View Event 352607
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

9;00 til ??? We're back over at our Favorite spot on the west side, B-B-Que Bloody Mary....... REALLY!

And don't forget the draft rootbeer!


View Event 353318
FREE
Sunday, May 14, 2017
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
9-1 The boys are back on the 2nd Sunday of the month to finish out the weekend.........or start off the week!
View Event 352748
Thursday, May 18, 2017
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD
7-11 Ricks gonna take a night and play with some friends' it's the "Underground Deluxe" band every 3rd Thursday at the Barn!
View Event 352759
Friday, May 19, 2017
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD
9:30 til ? Back at the Barn where WE started it all!
View Event 352643
Saturday, May 27, 2017
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 til ? Back at the Stil,the stage with more FunknJazznRock&Roll per square inch than a James Brown show!!!
View Event 352619
Friday, June 2, 2017
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Thursday, June 8, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 its the Duo known as Rick & Angelo doing acoustic versions of our favorites!
View Event 352608
ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 9, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

8 til 12 End your work week with us, and start the weekend with us!! It's like a, 2 for 1 for your senses!

FunknJazznRock&Roll Squared!


View Event 352633
Thursday, June 15, 2017
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD
7-11 Ricks gonna take a night and play with some friends' it's the "Underground Deluxe" band every 3rd Thursday at the Barn!
View Event 352760
Saturday, June 17, 2017
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
6-9   R,A,&T, back @ house that wine built !!!
View Event 352628
ALL AGES
Page size:
(65 Total)