The Rat Pack

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Saturday, June 24, 2017
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 til ? Back at the Stil,the stage with more FunknJazznRock&Roll per square inch than a James Brown show!!!
View Event 352620
TODAY!
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Friday, July 7, 2017
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD

9;00 til ??? We're back over at our Favorite spot on the west side, B-B-Que Bloody Mary....... REALLY!

And don't forget the draft rootbeer!


View Event 353319
FREE
Sunday, July 9, 2017
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
9-1 The boys are back on the 2nd Sunday of the month to finish out the weekend.........or start off the week!
View Event 352750
Thursday, July 13, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 its the Duo known as Rick & Angelo doing acoustic versions of our favorites!
View Event 352609
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, July 20, 2017
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD
7-11 Ricks gonna take a night and play with some friends' it's the "Underground Deluxe" band every 3rd Thursday at the Barn!
View Event 352761
Friday, July 21, 2017
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD
9:30 til ? Back at the Barn where WE started it all!
View Event 352644
Saturday, July 29, 2017
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 til ? Back at the Stil,the stage with more FunknJazznRock&Roll per square inch than a James Brown show!!!
View Event 352621
Friday, August 4, 2017
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
9:30 til ?  Nick was born to Run!!!
View Event 352768
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Thursday, August 10, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8-11 its the Duo known as Rick & Angelo doing acoustic versions of our favorites!
View Event 352610
ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 11, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

8 til 12 End your work week with us, and start the weekend with us!! It's like a, 2 for 1 for your senses!

FunknJazznRock&Roll Squared!


View Event 352634
Sunday, August 13, 2017
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
9-1 The boys are back on the 2nd Sunday of the month to finish out the weekend.........or start off the week!
View Event 352751
Thursday, August 17, 2017
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD
7-11 Ricks gonna take a night and play with some friends' it's the "Underground Deluxe" band every 3rd Thursday at the Barn!
View Event 352762
Page size:
(49 Total)