Top Shelf

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Acoustic Rock - Pop, Classic and Today

 

 

Friday, September 18, 2020
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Dine outdoors under cover with great food and drinks while TOP SHELF plays all your favorite tunes from 7-11 pm
View Event 390139
  TODAY! FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Burley Oak Brewery,  Berlin MD
Jack flying solo at Burley Oak in the beer garden from 2-5 pm
View Event 395830
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, October 9, 2020
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
TOP SHELF IS BRINGING THE FUN TUNES TO THE MOOSE FROM 7-11
View Event 388204
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 16, 2020
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
Great food & drinks while TOP SHELF plays all your favorite tunes
View Event 388214
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 30, 2020
The Tidewater Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
GREAT FOOD & DRINK WITH TOP SHELF PLAYING ALL THE TOE TAPPING TUNES FROM 8-11 PM
View Event 388201
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Beach Barrels,  Ocean City MD
Jack is flying solo and bringing the tunes to Beach Barrels  from 8-11 pm
View Event 396141
  NEW FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 20, 2020
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
TOP SHELF IS BRINGING THE FUN TUNES TO THE MOOSE FROM 7-11
View Event 388205
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 4, 2020
Beach Barrels,  Ocean City MD
Jack is flying solo and bringing the tunes to Beach Barrels  from 8-11 pm
View Event 396142
  NEW FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 26, 2021
The Tidewater Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
TOP SHELF is bringing the fun to Tidewater Grille  from 7-10 pm. SEE YOU THERE!!!
View Event 396143
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 5, 2021
The Tidewater Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
TOP SHELF is bringing the fun to Tidewater Grille  from 7-10 pm. SEE YOU THERE!!!
View Event 396144
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC