Top Shelf

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Acoustic Rock - Pop, Classic and Today

 

 

Saturday, March 6, 2021
Earth Wood & Fire,  Fallston MD
Grab some food and hang out while TOP SHELF plays all your favorite tunes from 8-11
View Event 397418
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Beach Barrels,  Ocean City MD
Jack is flying solo and rocking the beach from 8-11
View Event 396938
  18+ FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Come for dinner and hang out while TOPSHELF plays all your favorite tunes from 7-11. Time may change due to COVID
View Event 397712
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Jack is flying solo with all your favorite tunes from 12-3
View Event 397419
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Jack is flying solo with all your favorite tunes from 12-3
View Event 397420
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 14, 2021
TOP SHELF is playing all your favorite tunes from 12-4
View Event 397422
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Jack is flying solo with all your favorite tunes from 12-3
View Event 397421
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Come for dinner and hang out while TOPSHELF plays all your favorite tunes from 7-11. Time may change due to COVID
View Event 397713
  NEW FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 18, 2021
TOP SHELF is playing all your favorite tunes from 12-4
View Event 397423
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, November 5, 2021
The Tidewater Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
TOP SHELF is bringing the fun to Tidewater Grille  from 7-10 pm. SEE YOU THERE!!!
View Event 396144
  FREE ACOUSTIC