Top Shelf

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Acoustic Rock - Pop, Classic and Today

 

 

Thursday, June 11, 2020
Jack is flying Solo and playing all your favorite tunes from 12-3 pm
View Event 391213
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, June 19, 2020
The Den @ Bear Trap Dunes,  Ocean View DE
Grab a cold one and kickoff the weekend with Jack flying solo and playing all your favorite tunes from 6-9 pm
View Event 394397
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 20, 2020

TOP SHELF is playing all your favorite tunes at COCONUTS, one of OC's most FUN venues from 12-4 pm


View Event 391217
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Dine outdoors under cover with great food and drinks while TOP SHELF plays all your favorite tunes from 7-11 pm
View Event 390136
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, July 10, 2020
Princess Royale Hotel,  Ocean City MD
Jack is flying solo so get the party started at the Gazebo with your toes in the sand and a drink in your hand from 2-5 pm.
View Event 394260
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 12, 2020
38 Degrees- Bayside,  Selbyville DE
Jack is flying solo at 38 Degrees from 2-5 pm. COLD DRINKS, HOT TUNES!!!
View Event 394266
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
Jack is flying solo with hump day tunes from 7-11 pm
View Event 389218
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 17, 2020
Princess Royale Hotel,  Ocean City MD
Jack is flying solo so get the party started at the Gazebo with your toes in the sand and a drink in your hand from 2-5 pm.
View Event 394261
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Castaways Campground,  Ocean City MD
TIKI TIME at Castaways with TOP SHELF playing all your favorite tunes from 12-4. OH MY MY, OH HELL YES!!!
View Event 390649
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Jack is flying Solo and playing all your favorite tunes from 11:30-2:30 pm
View Event 391216
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Dine outdoors under cover with great food and drinks while TOP SHELF plays all your favorite tunes from 7-11 pm
View Event 390137
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 1, 2020

TOP SHELF is playing all your favorite tunes at COCONUTS, one of OC's most FUN venues from 12-4 pm


View Event 391218
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Jack is flying Solo and playing all your favorite tunes from 12-3 pm
View Event 391214
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Princess Royale Hotel,  Ocean City MD
Jack is flying solo so get the party started at the Gazebo with your toes in the sand and a drink in your hand from 2-5 pm.
View Event 394262
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
Jack is flying solo with hump day tunes from 7-11 pm
View Event 389219
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(34 Total)