Dave Miller

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

 

Monthly Gigs:

 

>The Juneways ~ Ed Lauer, Dave Miller and Jess McQuay  

9:30-1:30 the 1st Friday of every month at Admiral's Cup in Fells Point

5:00-8:00 the 3rd Saturday of every month at Admiral's Cup in Fells Point


Dates are subject to change.  Please check the schedule below.

 

  

 

Friday, May 3, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365740
  FREE
Saturday, May 18, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 381684
  FREE
Friday, May 24, 2019
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
9:30-1:00 Beat feet to C-Street!
View Event 381693
  FREE
Friday, May 31, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 Johnny Smooth, Alana Florio, Jess McQuay, Dave Miller, a.k.a. Super Smooth!
View Event 381694
  FREE
Friday, June 7, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365741
  FREE
Saturday, June 15, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 381685
  FREE
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
2:00-6:00 Bonnie and Dave at C-Street! 
View Event 383769
  FREE
Friday, June 28, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 Johnny Smooth, Alana Florio, Jess McQuay, Dave Miller, a.k.a. Super Smooth!
View Event 381695
  FREE
Friday, July 5, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365742
  FREE
Saturday, July 20, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 381686
  FREE
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
9:30-1:00 Johnny Smooth, Alana Florio, Jess McQuay, Dave Miller, a.k.a. Super Smooth!
View Event 381696
  FREE
Friday, August 2, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365743
  FREE
Saturday, August 17, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
5:00-8:00 The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 381687
  FREE
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Carpenter Street Saloon,  St. Michaels MD
9:30-1:00 Johnny Smooth, Alana Florio, Jess McQuay, Dave Miller, a.k.a. Super Smooth!
View Event 381697
  FREE
Friday, September 6, 2019
The Admiral's Cup,  Fells Point MD
9:30- close  The Juneways at The Cup!
View Event 365744
  FREE
12
Page size:
(22 Total)