Back Beat

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Friday, June 14, 2024
Mullin's 1847 Restaurant, Moorefield WV
Mullin's 1847 Restaurant 104 S Main Street Moorefield WV
View Event 428243
TODAY! SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
American Legion Post 214, Grantsville MD
American Legion Post 214 108 Miller Street Grantsville MD7 to 9 150 Wing night !
View Event 424788
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Average Joe's Tavern, Oakland MD
Average Joe,s Tavern 17869 Garrett Hwy Oakland Md. 1 to 4 200 ?
View Event 428254
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Trailhead Brewing Company 402 Main St. Rockwood PA. 15557, Time 6 to 9
View Event 428148
SOLO ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Friday, June 7, 2024
Quality Life Services, Markleysburg PA
Quality Life Services 252 Main St. Markleysburg PA time : 2- 3
View Event 424534
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, June 6, 2024
The Cornucopia Café, Grantsville MD
The Cornucopia Café 146 Casselman Rd Grantsville MD
View Event 426739
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Constitution Park, Cumberland MD
Constitution Park Parkview Avenue Cumberland MD Buck & Co.
View Event 424946

Friday, May 31, 2024
Asiago's Tuscan Italian, Johnstown PA
Asiago's Tuscan Italian 709 Edgehill Dr. Johnstown PA 7 to 10 175
View Event 424520
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Penmar Club, Warfordsburg PA
Penmar Club 1067 Stoneybreak Road Warfordsburg PABack Beat , Band, Maybe just 3 of Us
View Event 425326

Friday, May 24, 2024
Coolfont Resort, Berkeley Springs WV
Coolfont Resort 3621 Cold Run Vally Rd. Berkeley Springs WV
View Event 427041
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Frostburg Nursing and Rehab Center 48 Tarn Terrace Frostburg MD2:00
View Event 427379
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Forbes Trail Brewing, Stoystown PA
Forbes Trail Brewing 6108 Lincolin Hwy Stoystown PA6 to 9 150
View Event 420884
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 17, 2024
Lost River Grill, Lost River WV
Lost River Grill 8079 State Route 259 Lost River WV
View Event 427384
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 11, 2024
The Social Tap, Bridgeport WV
The Social Tap 2036 Anmoore Rd. Bridgeport WVFull Back Beat, band, 8 to 11
View Event 426893

Friday, May 10, 2024
Crystal Valley Restaurant & Saloon 222 Private Ranch Road Romney WV7 to 10
View Event 426098

Monday, May 6, 2024
Caddyshack Bar and Grill 433 N Braddley Ln Oakland MDMonday May6, 5 to 8
View Event 426639
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Coal Country Brewing, Ebensburg PA
Coal Country Brewing 2343 Benjamin Franklin Hwy Ebensburg PA 7 to 10 150
View Event 423841
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 3, 2024
North Branch Brewing Co. 101 Armstring St. , Suite1 Keyser WV 7 to 9;00
View Event 427383
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Strands Pool Room, Grafton WV
Strans Pool Room 14 w Main St. Grafton WV5 to 8150
View Event 427380
SOLO ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, April 27, 2024
VFW Post 3522, Charles Town WV
VFW Post 3522 116 E. Liberty St. Charles Town WV Back Beat , Band
View Event 425856

Page size:
(997 Total)