Back Beat

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Moonshadow Cafe, McHenry MD
Solo for Buck, Brunch 12noon to 2 Pm.
View Event 401828
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Reserved
View Event 402800
RESERVED
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Covenant House, Cumberland MD
Solo for Buck 10:30
View Event 402597
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Frankie's Bar & Grill, New Windsor MD
Full Band @ Frankie,s Bar & Grill 106 Main St. New Windsor Md. 21776Sunday, 4 to 7:30
View Event 401537
ALL AGES DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, September 11, 2021
The Rooster's Nest, Grantsville MD
The Rooster's Nest 12336 National Pike Grantsville MDSolo Buck ! 6 to 9:00
View Event 403005

Sunday, September 5, 2021
Penmar Club, Warfordsburg PA
Pen-mar Club 1067 Stoneybreak Rd. Warfordsburg Pa. PA 17267Full Back Beat , Band Time 1 to 5:00
View Event 402203
ALL AGES FREE PRIVATE OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Private Party with Gus, 5 to 8
View Event 402525
PRIVATE
Friday, August 20, 2021
Lions Center, Cumberland MD
solo for Buck @ Lions Center 901 Senton Dr. Cumberland MD12:00 Pm
View Event 402374
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, August 20, 2021
Sipside Lounge, Oakland MD
Solo for Buck @ Sipside Lounge 119 S 2nd Street Oakland MD
View Event 399153
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Moonshadow Cafe, McHenry MD
Moonshadow Cafe 145 Bumblebee Road McHenry MDSolo Buck, Time 6 to 8:00
View Event 401247
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant, Mechanicsville MD
This is a Sunday Gig. Full Back Beat Band !!Time : 3 to 7:00 Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant 27130 S Sandgates Rd Mechanicsville MD
View Event 398182
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 14, 2021
The Rooster's Nest, Grantsville MD
Solo for BuckTime 7 to 10:00
View Event 398649
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, August 13, 2021
Annapolis Moose Lodge 1890 Crownsville Rd. Annapolis MD 21401Time : 7 to 11:00 Full Back Beat Band !! 4...
View Event 399547
ALL AGES FREE
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Covenant House, Cumberland MD
Covenant House , Solo for Buck10:30
View Event 401535
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Constitution Park, Cumberland MD
Full Band @ the Constitution Park, Time : 7:30 to 9:00Fort Ave. Cumberland Md. 21502
View Event 401827
FREE OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Warlocks MC, New Creek WV
Warlocks MC 20053 Knobley Road New Creek WV 26743Back Beat, is back to play for this Crab Feast, Full Band Starting time for Us is 1:30New Jeff on Bass
View Event 402193
ALL AGES BIKER ANNUAL
Friday, August 6, 2021
Bella Terra Vineyards, Bedford PA
Solo Gig for Buck6 to 9:00 Bella Terra Vineyards - 107 E Pitt St., Bedford, PA 15522
View Event 397776
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 31, 2021
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
The New Phillips Inn 7018 Holabird Avenue Dundalk MDFull Back Beat, Band !!
View Event 398540
18+ FREE
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Clarksburg Tavern, Clarksburg MD
Clarksburg Tavern 23315 Frederick Road Clarksburg MD Full Back Beat, Band
View Event 400137
FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Lake House Distilling Co., Waynesboro PA
Lake House Distilling Co. 218 W, 5th. Street Waynesboro . PASolo Show for BuckTime: 5:30 to 8:30
View Event 400134
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(703 Total)