Back Beat

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Friday, April 30, 2021
Clarksburg Tavern, Clarksburg MD
Clarksburg Tavern 23315 Frederick Road Clarksburg MDFull Back Beat Band !!Time : 5 to 8:00
View Event 399550
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, April 23, 2021
Crossroads Sportsman Club, Cumberland MD
Crossroads Sportsman Club 12516 Naves Cross Rd. ,Cumberland MD 21502Full Back Beat Band !!! Time 8 to 11:00
View Event 398399
18+ FREE
Saturday, April 17, 2021
The Rooster's Nest, Grantsville MD
Solo for BuckTime 7 to 10:00
View Event 398647
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, April 16, 2021
Clarksburg Tavern, Clarksburg MD
Clarksburg Tavern 23315 Frederick Road Clarksburg MDFull Back Beat Band !!Time : 5 to 8:00
View Event 399549
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Lashbaugh's Bar & Grill, Cresaptown MD
Lashbaugh's Bar & Grill 13114 Warrior Drive Cresaptown MDSolo gig for Buck, Time : 6 to 9:00
View Event 397958
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Lashbaugh's Bar & Grill, Cresaptown MD
Lashbaugh's Bar & Grill 13114 Warrior Drive Cresaptown MDSolo gig for Buck, Time : 6 to 9:00
View Event 397957
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, April 2, 2021
Fireside Inn, Ridgeley WV
Fireside Inn 1714 Patterson Creek Village Pike Ridgeley WV Full Back Beat, Band !!!!Time : 8 to 11:30
View Event 398740
ALL AGES FREE
Sunday, March 28, 2021
JV's Restaurant, Falls Church VA
This is a Sunday GigJV'S Restaurant & Grille 6666 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church Va. 22042 Time: 3:30 to 6:00 3
View Event 397910

Friday, March 26, 2021
Lahinch Tavern and Grill 7747 Tuckerman Ln. Potomac Md. Potomac MD. 20854Time :Full Back Beat , Band
View Event 398128
ALL AGES FREE
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Lashbaugh's Bar & Grill, Cresaptown MD
Solo for Buck !!!Lashbaugh's Bar & Grill 13114 Warrior Drive Cresaptown MD6 to 9:00
View Event 398436
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Strasburg Moose Family Center 572 Red Bud Road Strasburg VA7 to 10:00
View Event 397702
ALL AGES FREE
Friday, March 19, 2021
Bella Terra Vineyards, Bedford PA
Solo Gig for Buck Bella Terra Vineyards - 107 E Pitt St., Bedford, PA 15522 6 to 9:00...
View Event 397703
ALL AGES FREE SOLO
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Crossroads Sportsman Club, Cumberland MD
This is a Due Gig for BuckCrossroads Sportsman Club12516 Naves Cross Rd. NE Cumberland MD 21502Allegany CountyTime: 6 to 9
View Event 397777
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Strasburg Moose Family Center 572 Red Bud Road Strasburg VA7 to 10:00
View Event 397701
ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, February 20, 2021
American Legion #332, Halethorpe MD
Back Beat Full BandAmerican Legion Post 332 2603 Virginia Ave. Baltimore MD. 21227Time : 7 to 11
View Event 397945
FREE
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Lashbaugh's Bar & Grill, Cresaptown MD
Lashbaugh,s Bar & Grill 13114 Warrior Drive Cresaptown MD. 21502Solo Gig for BuckTime : 9 to 11:00...
View Event 397946
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 12, 2021
American Legion #332, Halethorpe MD
American Legion Post 332 2603 Virginia Ave. Baltimore MDSolo Gig for Buck,Time : 8 to 11:00
View Event 397941
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Front Royal Moose, Front Royal VA
1340 John Marshall Hwy Front Royal, VA 22630, 7 to 10:00
View Event 397700
ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, December 26, 2020
LaHinch 7747 Tuckerman Ln. Potomac MD 208547 to 9 :45
View Event 396713
ALL AGES FREE
Sunday, December 6, 2020
The Alley Sports Bar, Central City PA
the Alley Sports Bar 7648 Lincoln Hwy Central City PA, Time 2 - 5 3 Hour Solo Show !Crystal > 2
View Event 390015
ALL AGES SOLO ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(668 Total)