Pat Owens

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links

Home


Guitarist | Vocalist from Baltimore, MD

Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Website  |  Contact

I perform hundreds of cover songs, specializing in country, modern and classic rock.  My years of experience include hundreds of shows at a variety of restaurants, weddings, festivals and private events.

Amid my show schedule, I perform regularly at The Horse You Came In On Saloon in Fells Point, MD.

In addition to my solo performances, I can also be seen performing with 
Rod & Real, alongside guitarist Rod Sebastian or with my acoustic duo The Solution featuring Mike Needer on percussion.

To contact me or make booking arrangements, please call 410-245-8648 or email pat@owensmusic.com.



 

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Primo Pasta Kitchen,  Pasadena MD
Solo acoustic show | 7pm
View Event 379205
  TODAY!
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Solo acoustic show | 8pm
View Event 379193
 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Tuesday night Happy Hour show | 5:30pm
View Event 379183
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Band show with No Off Switch | 10pm
View Event 379197
 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Tuesday night Happy Hour show | 5:30pm
View Event 379184
 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
2-for-1 drinks in the lounge | Show Time 6pm
View Event 379204
 
Friday, March 8, 2019
Slainte Irish Pub,  Fells Point MD
Friday Happy Hour show | 4pm
View Event 379189
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Tuesday night Happy Hour show | 5:30pm
View Event 379185
 
Friday, March 15, 2019
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Acoustic show with Mark Alan | 6pm
View Event 379191
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Tuesday night Happy Hour show | 5:30pm
View Event 379186
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 7pm
View Event 379200
 
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Solo acoustic show | 12pm
View Event 379176
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Tuesday night Happy Hour show | 5:30pm
View Event 379187
 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
The Waterfront Hotel,  Baltimore MD
Band show with No Off Switch | 10pm
View Event 379198