River Watch Restaurant

207 Nanticoke Road Middle River MD 21221-1532
410-687-1422   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Specials
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home


The River Watch is a Restaurant, Marina and night Club.  We have live music Fridays and Saturdays year round and add music on Sundays for our Original SuNdAy FuNdAy Deck Parties from 5-9pm, with a DJ starting at 2pm, during the spring and summer months.  The restaurant consists of a deck, patio and two outdoor bars (tiki bar and sunset bar).  All of our areas look out onto Hopkin's Creek and our marina.  It is a popular summer hot spot, one definitely not to miss! We are a great place for lunch, dinner, dancing and soaking up the beautiful view with a cocktail in hand.  
The winter time offers a more cozy setting with three fireplaces and a view of the river.  It's a great time to come down, sip a Winter Warmer and watch the serene river roll by.  Plenty of transient slips available for overnight stays or for those coming in for dinner or for just a drink.  Check us out!  Hope to see you soon.

 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Never Never bringing the classic rock around!! 8-12

Spike ~ Kajun ~ Erik ~ Ricky


View Event 384141
 
Friday, December 20, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
8:30PM
View Event 388958
 
Saturday, December 28, 2019
8:30PM
View Event 388959
 
Friday, January 10, 2020
We're psyched that our first show of the New Year/Decade will be at Riverwatch! 7pm start
View Event 389908
  FREE
Saturday, February 1, 2020
We'll be inside at Riverwatch, starting at 8:30. See you there!
View Event 389269
 
Friday, February 14, 2020
DEBUT SHOW! Bring your sweetheart and join us for our debut at River Watch. 7:00 to 11:00 pm
View Event 388921
 
Friday, March 6, 2020
Great Train Robbery (4 piece) will be rocking River Watch this evening, 7 - 11.
View Event 390237
 
Friday, April 3, 2020
7:00 to 11:00 pm. Join us at this legendary venue!
View Event 388922
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
The outdoor bar at the Riverwatch is open, so it must be summer!! I'll be playing fro 2-6, so come on out!!
View Event 388966
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, May 29, 2020
We'll be outside on the deck at Riverwatch, starting at 7. See you there!
View Event 389267
 
Sunday, June 7, 2020
5 to 9 
View Event 390383
  NEW FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Summer is in full swing, so come on out and grabs some friends and come on out to the Riverwatch for some drinks, food and tunes by yours truely. Show time is 2-6.
View Event 388967
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Summertime and the livin' is easy, and so is getting to the Riverwatch for some T-Bird.Show time is 2-6.
View Event 388968
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 29, 2020
7 to 11
View Event 388291
  FREE
12
Page size:
  (16 Total)