River Watch Restaurant

207 Nanticoke Road Middle River MD 21221-1532
410-687-1422   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Specials
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home


The River Watch is a Restaurant, Marina and night Club.  We have live music Fridays and Saturdays year round and add music on Sundays for our Original SuNdAy FuNdAy Deck Parties from 5-9pm, with a DJ starting at 2pm, during the spring and summer months.  The restaurant consists of a deck, patio and two outdoor bars (tiki bar and sunset bar).  All of our areas look out onto Hopkin's Creek and our marina.  It is a popular summer hot spot, one definitely not to miss! We are a great place for lunch, dinner, dancing and soaking up the beautiful view with a cocktail in hand.  
The winter time offers a more cozy setting with three fireplaces and a view of the river.  It's a great time to come down, sip a Winter Warmer and watch the serene river roll by.  Plenty of transient slips available for overnight stays or for those coming in for dinner or for just a drink.  Check us out!  Hope to see you soon.

 

Friday, February 28, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
8:30 PM
View Event 391613
 
Friday, March 6, 2020
Great Train Robbery (4 piece) will be rocking River Watch this evening, 7 - 11.
View Event 390237
 
Friday, March 6, 2020
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 391826
 
Saturday, March 7, 2020
8:30 PM
View Event 391615
 
Friday, March 13, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
8:30 PM
View Event 391616
 
Friday, March 20, 2020
Friday, April 3, 2020
7:00 to 11:00 pm. Join us at this legendary venue!
View Event 388922
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
The outdoor bar at the Riverwatch is open, so it must be summer!! I'll be playing fro 2-6, so come on out!!
View Event 388966
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, May 8, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Out on the Deck!! Show time is 2:00
View Event 393417
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, May 10, 2020
THE 1974!!
View Event 392146
 
Friday, May 15, 2020

SONGS AND GOOD TIMES WITH MIKE AND DAVE!

7:00 - 10:00



View Event 391676
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 22, 2020
FOREPLAY kicks off the Memorial Day party weekend at River Watch!  Celebrate the start of summer with a 70's rock fix! Early 7-11pm show. 
View Event 393502
  OUTDOOR
123
Page size:
  (31 Total)