River Watch Restaurant

207 Nanticoke Road Middle River MD 21221-1532
410-687-1422   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Specials
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home


The River Watch is a Restaurant, Marina and night Club.  We have live music Fridays and Saturdays year round and add music on Sundays for our Original SuNdAy FuNdAy Deck Parties from 5-9pm, with a DJ starting at 2pm, during the spring and summer months.  The restaurant consists of a deck, patio and two outdoor bars (tiki bar and sunset bar).  All of our areas look out onto Hopkin's Creek and our marina.  It is a popular summer hot spot, one definitely not to miss! We are a great place for lunch, dinner, dancing and soaking up the beautiful view with a cocktail in hand.  
The winter time offers a more cozy setting with three fireplaces and a view of the river.  It's a great time to come down, sip a Winter Warmer and watch the serene river roll by.  Plenty of transient slips available for overnight stays or for those coming in for dinner or for just a drink.  Check us out!  Hope to see you soon.

 

Thursday, September 23, 2021
Trivia Night - Pub Quiz with Seamus
Starts at 7:30 PM - Corona Bucket Special: 5 for $20
View Event 399915
 
Friday, September 24, 2021
7-11 PM
View Event 399769
  TODAY!
Saturday, September 25, 2021
7-11 PM
View Event 399770
 
Saturday, September 25, 2021

6:00 til 10:00pm

 


View Event 402753
  LIVE MUSIC
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Trivia Night - Pub Quiz with Seamus
Starts at 7:30 PM - Corona Bucket Special: 5 for $20
View Event 399916
 
Friday, October 1, 2021
7-11 PM
View Event 399771
 
Saturday, October 2, 2021
7-11 PM
View Event 399772
 
Sunday, October 3, 2021
5-9 PM
View Event 399773
 
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Trivia Night - Pub Quiz with Seamus
Starts at 7:30 PM - Corona Bucket Special: 5 for $20
View Event 399917
 
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Trivia Night - Pub Quiz with Seamus
Starts at 7:30 PM - Corona Bucket Special: 5 for $20
View Event 399918
 
Friday, October 15, 2021
7:00 to 11:00 PM
View Event 398012
 
Saturday, October 16, 2021
7-11 PM
View Event 399774
 
Sunday, October 17, 2021
5-9 Pm
View Event 399775
 
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Trivia Night - Pub Quiz with Seamus
Starts at 7:30 PM - Corona Bucket Special: 5 for $20
View Event 399919
 
Friday, October 22, 2021
7-11 PM
View Event 399776
 
12
Page size:
  (21 Total)