River Watch Restaurant

207 Nanticoke Road Middle River MD 21221-1532
410-687-1422   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Specials
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home


The River Watch is a Restaurant, Marina and night Club.  We have live music Fridays and Saturdays year round and add music on Sundays for our Original SuNdAy FuNdAy Deck Parties from 5-9pm, with a DJ starting at 2pm, during the spring and summer months.  The restaurant consists of a deck, patio and two outdoor bars (tiki bar and sunset bar).  All of our areas look out onto Hopkin's Creek and our marina.  It is a popular summer hot spot, one definitely not to miss! We are a great place for lunch, dinner, dancing and soaking up the beautiful view with a cocktail in hand.  
The winter time offers a more cozy setting with three fireplaces and a view of the river.  It's a great time to come down, sip a Winter Warmer and watch the serene river roll by.  Plenty of transient slips available for overnight stays or for those coming in for dinner or for just a drink.  Check us out!  Hope to see you soon.

 

Saturday, April 11, 2020
8:30 PM
View Event 394751
  POSTPONED
Friday, April 17, 2020
7:00 PM
View Event 394752
  POSTPONED
Saturday, April 18, 2020
8:30 PM
View Event 394753
  POSTPONED
Sunday, April 19, 2020
4 PM
View Event 394754
  CANCELLED
Friday, April 24, 2020
7:00 PM
View Event 394755
 
Saturday, April 25, 2020
8:30 PM
View Event 394756
 
Sunday, April 26, 2020
4:00 PM - Ticketed event $20.00 in advance. $25.00 at the door. Come in for a great night. Full menu available for dinner and light fare
View Event 394757
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
The outdoor bar at the Riverwatch is open, so it must be summer!! I'll be playing fro 2-6, so come on out!!
View Event 388966
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, May 3, 2020
5:00 PM
View Event 394758
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Out on the Deck!! Show time is 2:00
View Event 393417
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, May 10, 2020
THE 1974!!
View Event 392146
 
Friday, May 15, 2020

SONGS AND GOOD TIMES WITH MIKE AND DAVE!

7:00 - 10:00



View Event 391676
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 22, 2020
FOREPLAY kicks off the Memorial Day party weekend at River Watch!  Celebrate the start of summer with a 70's rock fix! Early 7-11pm show. 
View Event 393502
  OUTDOOR
Friday, May 29, 2020
We'll be outside on the deck at Riverwatch, starting at 7. See you there!
View Event 389267
 
123
Page size:
  (33 Total)