River Watch Restaurant

207 Nanticoke Road Middle River MD 21221-1532
410-687-1422   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Specials
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home


The River Watch is a Restaurant, Marina and night Club.  We have live music Fridays and Saturdays year round and add music on Sundays for our Original SuNdAy FuNdAy Deck Parties from 5-9pm, with a DJ starting at 2pm, during the spring and summer months.  The restaurant consists of a deck, patio and two outdoor bars (tiki bar and sunset bar).  All of our areas look out onto Hopkin's Creek and our marina.  It is a popular summer hot spot, one definitely not to miss! We are a great place for lunch, dinner, dancing and soaking up the beautiful view with a cocktail in hand.  
The winter time offers a more cozy setting with three fireplaces and a view of the river.  It's a great time to come down, sip a Winter Warmer and watch the serene river roll by.  Plenty of transient slips available for overnight stays or for those coming in for dinner or for just a drink.  Check us out!  Hope to see you soon.

 

Sunday, April 11, 2021
3 PM - Ticketed event $20.00 in advance. $25.00 at the door. Come in for a great night. Full menu available for dinner and light fare
View Event 399705
  NEW
Monday, April 12, 2021

View Event 399727
  TODAY! NEW
Friday, April 16, 2021
6:30 PM
View Event 399706
  NEW
Saturday, April 17, 2021
6:30 PM 
View Event 399707
  NEW
Sunday, April 18, 2021
4 PM - $5 cover
View Event 399708
  NEW
Friday, April 23, 2021
Great Train Robbery returns to River Watch this evening, 6 - 10.
View Event 399248
 
Saturday, April 24, 2021
6:30 PM
View Event 399709
  NEW
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
6:00 to 10:00 pm. Come out for some great food, great people, great time!
View Event 397377
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021
It's Acoustic time again at the Riverwatch. I'll be outside on the patio bar from 2-6, so come on out for drinks food and some tunes!
View Event 398440
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Page size:
  (90 Total)