River Watch Restaurant

207 Nanticoke Road Middle River MD 21221-1532
410-687-1422   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Specials
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home


The River Watch is a Restaurant, Marina and night Club.  We have live music Fridays and Saturdays year round and add music on Sundays for our Original SuNdAy FuNdAy Deck Parties from 5-9pm, with a DJ starting at 2pm, during the spring and summer months.  The restaurant consists of a deck, patio and two outdoor bars (tiki bar and sunset bar).  All of our areas look out onto Hopkin's Creek and our marina.  It is a popular summer hot spot, one definitely not to miss! We are a great place for lunch, dinner, dancing and soaking up the beautiful view with a cocktail in hand.  
The winter time offers a more cozy setting with three fireplaces and a view of the river.  It's a great time to come down, sip a Winter Warmer and watch the serene river roll by.  Plenty of transient slips available for overnight stays or for those coming in for dinner or for just a drink.  Check us out!  Hope to see you soon.

 

Sunday, July 25, 2021
5-9 PM
View Event 399746
  TODAY!
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Trivia Night - Pub Quiz with Seamus
Starts at 7:30 PM - Corona Bucket Special: 5 for $20
View Event 399907
 
Friday, July 30, 2021
7-11 PM
View Event 399747
 
Saturday, July 31, 2021
7-11 PM
View Event 399748
 
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Trivia Night - Pub Quiz with Seamus
Starts at 7:30 PM - Corona Bucket Special: 5 for $20
View Event 399908
 
Friday, August 6, 2021
7-11 PM
View Event 399749
 
Saturday, August 7, 2021
7-11 PM
View Event 399750
 
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Acoustic music on the deck from 2-6PM
View Event 399891
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 8, 2021
5-9 PM
View Event 399751
 
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Trivia Night - Pub Quiz with Seamus
Starts at 7:30 PM - Corona Bucket Special: 5 for $20
View Event 399909
 
Friday, August 13, 2021
7:00 to 11:00 PM
View Event 398011
 
Saturday, August 14, 2021
The dog days of summer don't have to be a bummer (hey, that rhymed). I'll be at the outdoor bar from 2-6 while you enjoy some great food and drink. See Ya'
View Event 398468
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 14, 2021
7-11 PM
View Event 399752
 
Sunday, August 15, 2021
5-9 PM
View Event 399716
 
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Trivia Night - Pub Quiz with Seamus
Starts at 7:30 PM - Corona Bucket Special: 5 for $20
View Event 399910
 
Page size:
  (69 Total)