The Greene Turtle

6 Saint Marys Ave LaPlata MD 20646
301-392-9119   Charles County

  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 

Friday, September 22, 2017
Ken is LIVE! from 5 to 8 PM
View Event 357303
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, September 29, 2017
5pm-8pm at GT LaPlata, MD...
View Event 359586
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC

More Shows in This City / County

Wednesday, August 23, 2017   8pm to 11pm ** Join DJ Tommy T as we celebrate our 3rd Year of Karaoke at The All American Steakhouse & Sports Theater. With an Amazing Happy Hour All Night Long and a menu that's second to none, you need to check it out! We have karaoke ON THE BIG SCREEN and all the latest songs! Sing a song and be entered into the drawing for a $25.00 gift ...
View Event 355894
KARAOKE FREE
Port Tobacco Restaurant  Port Tobacco MD
Sunday, August 27, 2017   on the deck 3pm
View Event 358948
Wednesday, August 30, 2017   8pm to 11pm ** Join DJ Tommy T as we celebrate our 3rd Year of Karaoke at The All American Steakhouse & Sports Theater. With an Amazing Happy Hour All Night Long and a menu that's second to none, you need to check it out! We have karaoke ON THE BIG SCREEN and all the latest songs! Sing a song and be entered into the drawing for a $25.00 gift ...
View Event 355895
KARAOKE FREE
Huntts Tavern  Pomfret MD
Saturday, September 9, 2017   Showtime is 9 p.m. - 1 a.m. Always an awesome Party and everyone always has a great time @ Huntts !!
View Event 359156
18+ FREE
Huntts Tavern  Pomfret MD
Saturday, September 23, 2017   Show Time: 9:00 pm.... See you there!
View Event 360265
Port Tobacco Restaurant  Port Tobacco MD
Sunday, September 24, 2017   Debut - 3pm -7pm Delivering Rock n Party Favorites !! SloeJim Duo
View Event 360274
ACOUSTIC
Apehanger's  Bel Alton MD
Friday, October 6, 2017   Bad w/ Names returns to Apehanger's Bar and Grill in Southern Maryland! We had a blast our last show there and can't wait to return! Come ROCK out with us from 9:30-Close www.apehangersbar.com www.bwnmusic.com www.starleigh.com
View Event 359897
Huntts Tavern  Pomfret MD
Saturday, October 14, 2017   9pm - 1am.
View Event 356060
Huntts Tavern  Pomfret MD
Saturday, December 2, 2017   Show Time: 9:00 pm.... See you there!
View Event 360266
Huntts Tavern  Pomfret MD
Saturday, December 9, 2017   Pre-Christmas party Celebration @ Huntt's featuring "4 of a Kind'' .....Showtime starts @ 9 p.m....Ho ho ho ...
View Event 359160
18+ FREE