McAvoy's

2531 Putty Hill Avenue Parkville MD 21234
410-882-0500   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home

Sports Bar/Restaurant/Crabhouse Open 7 Days 11am-2am &7 DAY PACKAGE GOODS 10AM-2AM(M-T-W-T) 9am-2am (F-S-S)

 

Friday, January 25, 2019
No Drama is playing McAvoys in Parkville 8pm to 12am
View Event 377718
  FREE
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Back at McAvoy's!  Three sets of classic rock from the 70's to the 90's.  Journey, Foreigner, Skid Row, Alice In Chains, Triumph, Rush, Def Leppard, and more!  Phaeton Condition reunion in second set!  Jack, Andy, Geoff, and Gary will play a few tunes for the first time in 11 years! 
View Event 373443
 
Saturday, February 2, 2019
The 2019 return of the mighty CORE.... More new tunes!
View Event 377561
 
Sunday, February 10, 2019
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll the end of your weekend!!
View Event 379341
  FREE
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home base 
View Event 376494
 
Sunday, February 17, 2019

(8p-12a) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month at McAvoy's! 


View Event 374317
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, February 17, 2019
(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?
View Event 374338
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 22, 2019
Come get FUNKED UP... the funkiest trio in town..!!!
View Event 378239
 
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Let do this PARKVILLE!!!
View Event 377639
 
Friday, March 8, 2019
CODE RED hits McAvoy's tonight. Come out for the best Happy Hour in town. Grab some dinner and hang for some outstanding classic rock. Food & Drinks specials!!!! Crab Cake Specials!!!! Music begins at 8:00....
View Event 373578
 
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Great Venue, Dancing and Food. 9 p.m. - 1 a.m.
View Event 374075
  FREE
Sunday, March 10, 2019
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll the end of your weekend!!
View Event 379342
  FREE
Friday, March 15, 2019
Show starts at 8:00 PM
View Event 377647
 
Sunday, March 17, 2019

(8p-12a) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month at McAvoy's! 


View Event 374318
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, March 17, 2019
(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY?
View Event 374339
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
  (79 Total)