McAvoy's

2531 Putty Hill Avenue Parkville MD 21234
410-882-0500   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home

Sports Bar/Restaurant/Crabhouse Open 7 Days 11am-2am &7 DAY PACKAGE GOODS 10AM-2AM(M-T-W-T) 9am-2am (F-S-S)

 

Friday, April 27, 2018
The Police Emerald Society of Baltimore, The American Rogues and McAvoy's Bar & Grill are teaming up together to host a Baltimore St Patrick's Parade Fundraiser.

Friday, April 27th, 2018
6:00pm-10:00pm

This is a FREE event, however donations will be greatly appreciated.
View Event 370515
  NEW 18+ FREE CHARITY
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Come rock out with er"ybody's FAVORITE MONKEY...!!!

 


View Event 368650
 
Friday, May 4, 2018
Psyched to be back since the weather forced us to cancel last time. Show starts at 8pm!
View Event 369273
 
Friday, May 11, 2018

Hi friends,

No Drama plays McAvoys .Come out for some great music, a drink or 2 and a good bite ,right in the heart of Parkville.


View Event 362574
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018

FIRST SHOW IN 2018 


View Event 370516
  NEW 18+
Sunday, May 13, 2018
8 til ? That's right we are starting an hour earlier, so no excuses !!!
View Event 368712
  FREE
Friday, May 18, 2018
The Cultivated are back at one of our favorite venues, McAvoys of Parkville at 9 pm on Friday, May 18, 2018. Bring your dancing shoes and get ready to rock out to your favorite dark alternative 80s tunes youremember from back in the day-
View Event 365364
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Let the Spring ROCK!!
View Event 365203
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018

(8p-12a) Wrap up the weekend at McAvoy's w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month! Come join the fun!!


View Event 364646
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, May 20, 2018
(8p-12a) Wrap up the weekend at McAvoy's w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month! Come join the fun!!

View Event 364658
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
8 til ? That's right we are starting an hour earlier, so no excuses !!!
View Event 368713
  FREE
Sunday, June 17, 2018
(8p-12a) Wrap up the weekend at McAvoy's w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month! Come join the fun!!

View Event 364659
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 17, 2018

(8p-12a) Wrap up the weekend at McAvoy's w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month! Come join the fun!!


View Event 364647
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 30, 2018
we're BACK...!!!
View Event 366699
 
Page size:
  (51 Total)