McAvoy's

2531 Putty Hill Avenue Parkville MD 21234
410-882-0500   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home

Sports Bar/Restaurant/Crabhouse Open 7 Days 11am-2am &7 DAY PACKAGE GOODS 10AM-2AM(M-T-W-T) 9am-2am (F-S-S)

 

Friday, February 28, 2020
No Cover
View Event 394079
  18+ FREE OPEN MIC BIKER
Saturday, February 29, 2020
B I G 2 - C O N C E R T
++ Baltimore's Bad Boys All in One Room ++
- February 29 from 8pm to 1am
- $20 in Advance, $25 at the Door
- Proceeds go to Children's Charities
- McAvoy's Sports Bar & Grill
- Contact Sean Marsh for advanced tickets (443-838-1160)
View Event 394080
  18+ MULTI-BAND CHARITY DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, March 7, 2020

Don't miss our Debut show !

Helium 4 plays McAvoys 9:30 - 1:30 !


View Event 388860
  DEBUT SHOW
Sunday, March 8, 2020
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll once a month.
View Event 393134
  FREE
Friday, March 13, 2020
St. Patrick's Day Celebration Begain!!!!!!!!
View Event 394081
  18+ FREE MULTI-BAND LADIES NIGHT BIKER FESTIVAL
Saturday, March 14, 2020
St. Patrick's Day Celebration Continues !!!!!!
View Event 394084
  18+ FREE OPEN MIC MULTI-BAND LADIES NIGHT OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Sunday, March 15, 2020
(8p-12a) Sunday Funday w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? at McAvoy's the 3rd Sunday of every month!
View Event 389743
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, March 15, 2020
(8p-12a) w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month!
View Event 389758
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Come out and celebrate Brian's birthday, he's turning 30 for the 33rd time.
View Event 391286
 
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Souky solo on Sunday - at McAvoy's  8:00-12:00

Come on out and hear him without No Drama!

Classic Rock, Country, Standards & Originals!

View Event 392900
  18+ FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 3, 2020
Come get your FUNK ON...!!!
View Event 390594
 
Friday, April 10, 2020
8-12 
View Event 393077
 
Sunday, April 12, 2020
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll once a month.
View Event 393135
  FREE
Friday, April 17, 2020
We love McAvoy's! Hope you can make it out to one of the best  music venues in Baltimore! 8 to 12
View Event 388604
  FREE
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Three sets of classic rock!  Show starts at 9:00.
View Event 389432
 
Page size:
  (63 Total)