Belisimo's Bar

2900 Baltimore Blvd. Finksburg MD 21048
410-833-5777   Carroll County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home

 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Halloween Party!

Music starts at 8pm!
$5 cover but your first drink is on us!

Costume contests, giveaways, and drinks specials!


View Event 360283
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017

music starts at 8pm

$5 cover and your first drink is on us!


View Event 362858
  NEW
Saturday, November 11, 2017
music starts at 8pm
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!

View Event 362859
  NEW
Saturday, November 18, 2017
music starts at 8pm
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!

View Event 362860
  NEW
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
music starts at 8pm
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!

View Event 362868
  NEW
Saturday, November 25, 2017
music starts at 8pm
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!

View Event 362861
  NEW
Saturday, December 2, 2017
music starts at 8pm
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!

View Event 362862
  NEW
Saturday, December 9, 2017
music starts at 8pm
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!

View Event 362863
  NEW
Saturday, December 23, 2017
music starts at 8pm
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!

View Event 362864
  NEW
Saturday, December 30, 2017
music starts at 8pm
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!

View Event 362865
  NEW
Saturday, January 6, 2018
music starts at 8pm
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!

View Event 362866
  NEW
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Come out for some great classic rock and roll!  We start at 8 pm. Hope to see everyone there!
View Event 362651
  NEW
Saturday, January 13, 2018
music starts at 8pm
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!

View Event 362867
  NEW
Saturday, January 20, 2018
music starts at 8pm
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!

View Event 362869
  NEW
Saturday, February 10, 2018
music starts at 8pm
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!

View Event 362870
  NEW
12
Page size:
  (16 Total)