Tuckers Restaurant

9205 Marlboro Pike Upper Marlboro MD 20772
301-599-6060   Prince George's County

  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 


No show dates or events were found.


More Shows in This City / County

Friday, September 25, 2020   The SOLUTION Entertainment will be hosting Team Trivia in the Cantina at 8pm. It's always free to play!
View Event 392169
  TRIVIA FREE CONTEST
American Legion Post #217  College Park MD
Friday, October 2, 2020   Good-time rock and roll from 7-10 for members and guests. Let us know if you want to be a guest (gary@garyandthegroove.com)
View Event 392567
 
Saturday, October 3, 2020   Black Falls Band hits Laurel American Legion 8-11. Outside guests of the band are welcome as well.
View Event 395403
 
American Legion Post #217  College Park MD
Friday, October 16, 2020   Music from 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
View Event 391346
 
Saturday, October 17, 2020   ShowTime" 8pm
View Event 395905
  18+
Boswell Hall  Bowie MD
Friday, October 23, 2020  
View Event 393715
 
New Deal Cafe  Greenbelt MD
Saturday, October 24, 2020   8:30-11:30 PM. This date is currently on hold pending a decision around Covid-19 status. Check back for updates.
View Event 391517
 
Friday, October 30, 2020   Mike will be hosting Team Trivia, in the Cantina from 8:00-11:00. As always, it's free to play!
View Event 392161
  FREE CONTEST
Friday, October 30, 2020   The SOLUTION Entertainment will be hosting Team Trivia in the Cantina at 8pm. It's always free to play!
View Event 392170
  TRIVIA FREE CONTEST
Friday, November 6, 2020   8pmClassic rock
View Event 394087
 
Boswell Hall  Bowie MD
Friday, November 20, 2020  
View Event 393716
 
Friday, November 27, 2020   Mike will be hosting Team Trivia, in the Cantina from 8:00-11:00. As always, it's free to play!
View Event 392162
  FREE CONTEST
Friday, November 27, 2020   The SOLUTION Entertainment will be hosting Team Trivia in the Cantina at 8pm. It's always free to play!
View Event 392171
  TRIVIA FREE CONTEST
American Legion Post #217  College Park MD
Friday, November 27, 2020   http://collegeparkjohnblatimerpost217.org/
View Event 393867
 
Saturday, November 28, 2020   My Boy Blue is back at The Legion! Join Blue and the boys for some ROCK-n-COUNTRY from 8:00-11:00!
View Event 392149
  FREE
Saturday, November 28, 2020   Mike will be performing with My Boy Blue from 8:00-11:00.
View Event 392155
  FREE
Saturday, December 12, 2020   ShowTime: 8pm
View Event 395906
  18+
Boswell Hall  Bowie MD
Friday, December 18, 2020  
View Event 393717
 
Thursday, December 31, 2020   Gala New Years Eve Party. Details to follow.
View Event 392209
  ANNUAL