Carson's Creekside Restaurant

1110 Beech Drive Middle River MD 21220-5203
410-238-0080   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • Directions
  • Past Events
  • Photos
  • Menu Back

Home


 

Saturday, May 30, 2020
8:30 til? FunknJazznRock&Roll on the water!
View Event 393180
  POSTPONED FREE
Friday, June 5, 2020
Love this bar. We start 7pm - 11pm. Great staff and damn good food!
View Event 389535
  ALL AGES
Saturday, June 6, 2020

8:30pm - 12:30am

If you love good food, cold drinks & great music come on out & join us. Enjoy Waterfront Dining at it's best. You'll come for the Food and Stay for the Fun!! See you soon, See you Creekside !!


View Event 389842
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Join me every other Wednesday for BOGO Wednesdays!! Celebrating 10 years performing here! Show time 6 to 10
View Event 393321
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 12, 2020

Wine, Dine, and enjoy the sounds of Dream Ticket

at Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge 8-12 !


View Event 391185
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 20, 2020

8:00 PM  to 12:00 AM

We're always happy to play at Carson's! Join us for a fun night!


View Event 388444
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Join me every other Wednesday for BOGO Wednesdays!! Celebrating 10 years performing here! Show time 6 to 10
View Event 393322
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 27, 2020
CRUSH is back to Rock the Dock.  Music from 8:00pm to 12:00am.
View Event 389124
  18+
Saturday, July 4, 2020

Baltimore Rockabilly back at Carsen's Creekside Restaurant & Lounge. Come on out and enjoy some awesome music, sure to be a good time by all.  We play a wide range of music from "old school, country and classic rock", something for everyone.

Show Starts  8pm - 12am


View Event 388526
  FREE
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Join me every other Wednesday for BOGO Wednesdays!! Celebrating 10 years performing here! Show time 6 to 10
View Event 393323
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Join me every other Wednesday for BOGO Wednesdays!! Celebrating 10 years performing here! Show time 6 to 10
View Event 393324
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Join me every other Wednesday for BOGO Wednesdays!! Celebrating 10 years performing here! Show time 6 to 10
View Event 393325
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 14, 2020
Love this bar. We start 7pm - 11pm. Great staff and damn good food!
View Event 389536
  ALL AGES
Friday, August 14, 2020

Wine, Dine, and enjoy the sounds of Dream Ticket

at Carson's Creekside Restaurant and Lounge 8-12 !


View Event 391186
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Join me every other Wednesday for BOGO Wednesdays!! Celebrating 10 years performing here! Show time 6 to 10
View Event 393326
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
  (28 Total)