Phillips Inn

7018 Holabird Avenue Dundalk MD 21222
410-285-8318   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Past Events
  • Specials

Home


 

Every Tuesday
TACOS    3 FOR $4 HARD OR SOFT SHELL


Every Wednesday

1/2 PRICE HAND PACKED 10 OZ BURGERS...... 

4 DOMESTIC BEERS FOR $7.50

JAM SESSIONS 



Every Thursday

1/2 PRICE STEAK SUBS

4 DOMESTIC BEERS FOR $7.50



Every Friday

1/2 PRICE APPETIZERS 4:00 - 7:00

MUSIC MUSIC MUSIC



 

Friday, October 20, 2017
My Boy Blue duo  from 8:00-12:00.   This duo is awesome!!!!
View Event 351296
  TODAY!
Friday, October 27, 2017
FOR THE THIRD YEAR - BEST HALLOWEEN PARTY IN TOWN!!  TWO NIGHTS!  COME DRESSED AND ENJOY A FUN FILLED NIGHT YOU WONT FORGET!!!   DANCE THE NIGHT AWAY!!!!!  KOTIC ON FRIDAY - SARA & IGNITERS SATURDAY
View Event 361349
  MULTI-BAND
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Show Time 8:30 pm
View Event 351362
 
Friday, November 10, 2017
Back at this great place from 8-12 come out for some great food and great people see you all there 
View Event 351420
  18+ FREE
Friday, November 17, 2017
Classic rock , blues and Hendrix  with my brothers in WILD RICE  (..." .. the more you drink , the better we sound..."), featuring Baltimore's own Larry Dennis on guitar.  We rock out 9pm  to close.
View Event 357662
  18+ FREE
Saturday, November 18, 2017
First Time Here! The band will be Jammin' 8:30-12:30. Tell you friends.
View Event 362480
 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Show Time 8:30 pm
View Event 351368
 
Friday, December 1, 2017
8:30pm - 12:30am
View Event 355918
  FREE
Saturday, December 2, 2017
No Drama plays The Phillips Inn, Dundalk 
View Event 352695
  FREE
Friday, December 8, 2017
Great Train Robbery will be rocking Dundalk, come out to Phillips for an awesome evening.  8-12.
View Event 360107
 
Friday, December 8, 2017
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 361682
 
Friday, December 8, 2017
EVENT POSTPONED - ((OPEN DATE FOR BOOKING))
View Event 351190
 
Friday, December 22, 2017
Show Time 8:30 pm
View Event 353442
 
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 7-11.
View Event 362213
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 29, 2017
Rock with us at our first show at this venue !!! Showtime is 8PM-12AM !!!
View Event 360545
  FREE
123
Page size:
  (31 Total)