Williamsport Moose

Williamsport MD 21795
Washington County

  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 


No show dates or events were found.


More Shows in This City / County

Boonsboro Carnival  Boonsboro MD
Saturday, May 25, 2019   Come on out to the carnival, band plays at 6:30 and 8:30 PM.
View Event 373210
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Boonsboro Carnival  Boonsboro MD
Thursday, May 30, 2019  
View Event 381099
  FREE OUTDOOR
Benny's Pub  Hagerstown MD
Saturday, June 8, 2019   100 PROOF RETURNS TO BENNY'S PUB IN HAGERSTOWN !! 9 PM - 12 AM
View Event 380592
 
Friday, June 14, 2019   Hello CVFC and Fairplay, MD!! We've been asked to come and play for you guys on Friday, June 14th and we can't wait!! Join us for our DEBUT show at Fairplay Carnival! You know the drill, ALL HANDS ON DECK for debut shows! Gather all your family, friends, neighbors, chairs, blankets whatever you need and meet us at the stage, we're kicking off the s...
View Event 385119
  NEW ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Creekside Inn  Hagerstown MD
Saturday, June 29, 2019   100 Proof Returns To The Creekside Inn Saturday June 29 From 8pm - 12 am !! Always A Great Time At The Creekside !!
View Event 384243
 
Williamsport Redmen Club #84  Williamsport MD
Friday, July 19, 2019   Great Train Robbery will be performing for you this evening, 7 - 10.
View Event 383661
 
VFW Post 1936  Hagerstown MD
Saturday, July 20, 2019   Time to dance! "Full Effect" alternates with "Lost in the 50's", each play 1 hour, non-stop music for 6 hours! Show starts at 6:00 and runs until 12:00!
View Event 372581
  18+ MULTI-BAND
Apple Tree Inn  Hancock MD
Saturday, July 27, 2019   100 Proof Returns To The Apple Tree Inn !! Always A Great Time At The Apple Tree !!
View Event 384494
 
Knob Hall Winery  Clear Spring MD
Sunday, August 25, 2019   This is a Solo Gig for Buck > Know Hall Winery, 14108 St. Paul Rd. Clear Spring, Md. 21722Time : 3 to 5:00
View Event 378622
  SOLO
VFW Post 1936  Hagerstown MD
Saturday, August 31, 2019   Time to dance! Band plays 8:00 to 12:00!
View Event 372582
  18+
Knob Hall Winery  Clear Spring MD
Saturday, September 14, 2019   Winestock 2019 at Knob Hall Winery, Clear Spring Maryland. LegZZ will be joining our friends in the Lynyrd Skynyrd tribute band Brickyard Road! Bands play from 2pm to 8pm!
View Event 381106
  MULTI-BAND ANNUAL
VFW Post 1936  Hagerstown MD
Saturday, September 28, 2019   Time to dance! Band plays 8:00 to 12:00!
View Event 372583
  18+
VFW Post 1936  Hagerstown MD
Saturday, October 26, 2019   Time to dance! Band plays 8:00 to 12:00!
View Event 372584
  18+
Knob Hall Winery  Clear Spring MD
Sunday, November 24, 2019   This is a Solo Gig for Buck > Know Hall Winery, 14108 St. Paul Rd. Clear Spring, Md. 21722Time : 3 to 5:00
View Event 378623
  SOLO
VFW Post 1936  Hagerstown MD
Saturday, November 30, 2019   Time to dance! Band plays 8:00 to 12:00!
View Event 372585
  18+
VFW Post 1936  Hagerstown MD
Saturday, December 21, 2019   Time to dance! "Full Effect" alternates with "Lost in the 50's", each play 1 hour, non-stop music for 6 hours! Show starts at 6:00 and runs until 12:00!
View Event 372586
  18+ MULTI-BAND