Saint James Pub

48579 Mattapany Road Lexington Park MD 20653
301-737-0667   St. Mary's County

  • Home

Home

 


No show dates or events were found.


More Shows in This City / County

Quade's Store  Bushwood MD
Friday, March 22, 2019   We are back at Quades and the live music starts @ 8 p.m. sharp !!!
View Event 380125
  18+ FREE
Andersons Bar  Clements MD
Saturday, March 23, 2019   Spring is right around the corner and its time to party at one of the best bars in St.Marys County...Stop in to see Bobby,Sandy, Stacy and all the rest of the gang and dance the night away.. 8 pm. start time !!
View Event 379856
  18+ FREE
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495  Mechanicsville MD
Saturday, April 6, 2019   We are back!!Come out and rock with the MONKEY
View Event 377638
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, April 7, 2019   4:00-7:00
View Event 379133
 
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495  Mechanicsville MD
Friday, April 19, 2019   7-11
View Event 381573
 
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Sunday, April 28, 2019   Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant, 27130 S Sandgates Rd, Mechanicsville, MD 20659, Time: 3:00 - 7:00 This is a Sunday
View Event 380423
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, May 5, 2019   4:00-7:00
View Event 379134
 
Riverside Pub  Drayden MD
Saturday, May 25, 2019   7:00-11:00
View Event 379894
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, June 2, 2019   4:00-7:00
View Event 379135
 
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Sunday, June 9, 2019   Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant, 27130 S Sandgates Rd, Mechanicsville, MD 20659, Time: 3:00 - 7:00 This is a Sunday
View Event 380574
  OUTDOOR
Riverside Pub  Drayden MD
Friday, July 5, 2019   8:00-12:00
View Event 379896
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, July 7, 2019   4:00-7:00
View Event 379136
 
Wildewood Community Center  California MD
Saturday, July 13, 2019   Come and enjoy a free concert by Coastal Flats down by the pool from 7-9 PM. Summer, island sounds on a mid-summer's eve.
View Event 381125
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, August 4, 2019   4:00-7:00
View Event 379137
 
Saturday, August 24, 2019   Sotterley Annual Barn Bash Go to the Sotterley Plantation website for more details.
View Event 381574
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, September 1, 2019   4:00-7:00
View Event 379138
 
Riverside Pub  Drayden MD
Saturday, September 21, 2019   7:00-11:00
View Event 379895
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, October 6, 2019   4:00-7:00
View Event 379139
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, November 3, 2019   4:00-7:00
View Event 381571
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, December 1, 2019   4:00-7:00
View Event 381572