Daniels Restaurant and Open Air Bar

5854 Washington Blvd Elkridge MD 21075
410-796-4678   Howard County

  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 

Friday, March 2, 2018
Sam the Muleman 6pm to 10pm
View Event 368389
  SOLO
Friday, March 9, 2018
Sam the Muleman 6pm to 10pm
View Event 368390
  SOLO
Friday, March 16, 2018
Sam the Muleman 6pm to 10pm
View Event 368391
  SOLO
Friday, March 23, 2018
Sam the Muleman 6pm to 10pm
View Event 368392
  SOLO
Friday, March 30, 2018
Sam the Muleman 6pm to 10pm
View Event 368393
  SOLO
Friday, April 6, 2018
Sam the Muleman 6pm to 10pm
View Event 368394
  SOLO
Friday, April 13, 2018
Sam the Muleman 6pm to 10pm
View Event 368395
  SOLO
Friday, April 20, 2018
Sam the Muleman 6pm to 10pm
View Event 368396
  SOLO
Friday, April 27, 2018
Sam the Muleman 6pm to 10pm
View Event 368397
  SOLO
Friday, May 4, 2018
Sam the Muleman 6pm to 10pm
View Event 368398
  SOLO
Friday, May 11, 2018
Sam the Muleman 6pm to 10pm
View Event 368399
  SOLO
Friday, May 18, 2018
Sam the Muleman 6pm to 10pm
View Event 368400
  SOLO
Friday, May 25, 2018
Sam the Muleman 6pm to 10pm
View Event 368401
  SOLO
Friday, June 1, 2018
Sam the Muleman 6pm to 10pm
View Event 368402
  SOLO
Friday, June 8, 2018
Sam the Muleman 6pm to 10pm
View Event 368403
  SOLO
12
Page size:
  (16 Total)

More Shows in This City / County

Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, February 24, 2018  
View Event 361476
  TODAY!
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery  Ellicott City MD
Saturday, February 24, 2018   Back in Ellicott City at one of our favorite places. Always great food and drinks here. 9pm Showtime
View Event 363401
  TODAY! FREE
The Cellar at Chef Paolino Cafe  Ellicott City MD
Saturday, February 24, 2018   6:30 pm - 9:30 pmIt's best to make reservations. Call 410-680-8087.
View Event 365562
  TODAY! SOLO ACOUSTIC
The Morgan Inn  Woodbine MD
Saturday, February 24, 2018   The GTR acoustic Band will be entertaining you this evening, 9-12.
View Event 366704
  TODAY! ACOUSTIC
The Morgan Inn  Woodbine MD
Saturday, February 24, 2018   GTR Acoustic Band, 9:00-12:00
View Event 367905
  TODAY! ACOUSTIC
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, February 25, 2018  
View Event 361477
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, February 26, 2018  
View Event 361478
 
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery  Ellicott City MD
Thursday, March 1, 2018   My favorite Ellicott City spot! Come try one of their great draft beers and stay for some tunes | 7-10pm
View Event 365588
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, March 3, 2018  
View Event 361479
 
The Woodstock Inn  Woodstock MD
Saturday, March 3, 2018   Sonic Daze is back at the Woodstock Inn, again!show starts at 8pm - 12am
View Event 368102
 
Fairway Lounge at Alexandra's  Ellicott City MD
Saturday, March 3, 2018   Bob and Joe are at Turf Valley for a full evening of fun and music. We'll be in the Fairway Lounge, where they offer cocktails, craft beers on tap and a full menu. We play from 6 - 9 PM.
View Event 368165
  ACOUSTIC
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, March 4, 2018  
View Event 361480
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, March 5, 2018  
View Event 361481
 
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery  Ellicott City MD
Thursday, March 8, 2018   Great food, excellent service, awesome time!!
View Event 367768
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery  Ellicott City MD
Friday, March 9, 2018   The Trio performs | Show time 9pm
View Event 365613
 
Second Chance Saloon  Columbia MD
Friday, March 9, 2018   Fun place. Fun band. 9pm Start.
View Event 366192
  FREE
Friday, March 9, 2018   We are back at Rams Head Tavern at Savage Mill. Head out for an evening of Food, Fun and Beer in their basement, the Rathskeller. We'll be playing from 9:30 to 1:30. See you there!
View Event 368608
  NEW
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, March 10, 2018  
View Event 361482
 
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery  Ellicott City MD
Saturday, March 10, 2018   9-1 come on out for some great food and sit in the bar while we FunknJazznRock&Roll you!!!
View Event 367001
  FREE
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Sunday, March 11, 2018  
View Event 361483
 
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Monday, March 12, 2018  
View Event 361484
 
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery  Ellicott City MD
Thursday, March 15, 2018   (7-10 PM) Return performance! Solo Acoustic ~ Maryland Entertainment Hall Of Fame inductee, Maryland Music Award & WAMMIE nominee. He never use a set list or music stand; complete crowd interaction. Great venue & staff!!! All of Richard's 11 CD's / download cards will be available for purchase, including the 2017 newly remastered "Vesse...
View Event 367533
  18+ FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Seasons 52 Columbia  Columbia MD
Saturday, March 17, 2018  
View Event 361485
 
T-Bonz Steakhouse and Pub  Ellicott City MD
Saturday, March 17, 2018   7-11PMCome early for great food, stay late for great dancing!
View Event 367975
  FREE
Fairway Lounge at Alexandra's  Ellicott City MD
Saturday, March 17, 2018   Bob and Joe are at Turf Valley for a full evening of fun and music. We'll be in the Fairway Lounge, where they offer cocktails, craft beers on tap and a full menu. We play from 6 - 9 PM.
View Event 368166
  ACOUSTIC