Frederick Moose Lodge #371

828 East Patrick Street Frederick MD 21702
301-662-1640   Frederick County

  • Home
  • Past Events
  • Map

Home

 


Saturday, December 31, 2022
9pm to 1am   NEW YEARS EVE PARTY!    Info will be posted asap.

View Event 412143
Saturday, February 25, 2023
8pm to 12pm Large dance floor, good food, and great people. Open to the public. $5.00 cover charge.

View Event 413738
Saturday, April 22, 2023
8pm to 12pm Large dance floor, good food, and great people. Open to the public. $5.00 cover charge.

View Event 413739
Saturday, July 8, 2023
8pm to 12pm Large dance floor, good food, and great people. Open to the public. $5.00 cover charge.

View Event 413740
Saturday, September 30, 2023
8pm to 12pm Large dance floor, good food, and great people. Open to the public. $5.00 cover charge.

View Event 413741
Saturday, December 16, 2023
8pm to 12pm Large dance floor, good food, and great people. Open to the public. $5.00 cover charge.

View Event 413742

More Shows in This City / County

Red Shedman Brewery  Mount Airy MD
Saturday, November 26, 2022   Music from 4 to 7pm
View Event 414337
  TODAY!
Linganore Winecellars  Mount Airy MD
Saturday, December 3, 2022   Back at the Wine Cellars, bringing on the holiday season. Great atmosphere, awesome folks and good music. Always a food truck on site.
View Event 413372
  ACOUSTIC
Elks Lodge #684  Frederick MD
Saturday, December 10, 2022   7pm to 11pm
View Event 409037
 
Saturday, February 11, 2023   8pm-12pm Golden Gears Car Club, Dinner and Dance
View Event 413734
 
Elks Lodge #684  Frederick MD
Saturday, February 18, 2023   7pm to 11pm Back again for another great night at the Elks Lodge.
View Event 413735
 
Elks Lodge #684  Frederick MD
Saturday, April 1, 2023   7pm to 11pm Back again for another great night at the Elks Lodge.
View Event 413737
 
Bushwallers  Frederick MD
Friday, April 14, 2023   Bad w/ Names make their debut at Bushwallers in Frederick! Band performs at 9 p.m. www.bushwallers.com www.bwnmusic.com www.gettingthegig.com
View Event 414107
 
Elks Lodge #684  Frederick MD
Saturday, May 13, 2023   7pm to 11pm Back again for another great night at the Elks Lodge.
View Event 413736
 
Monocacy Brewing Company  Frederick MD
Saturday, June 10, 2023   The Bodines are rockin' @ Monocacy Brewing! Come out, rock out, and enjoy their delicious brews with tasty food truck wares! 5pm-8pm
View Event 412045
  OUTDOOR
Bushwallers  Frederick MD
Friday, June 23, 2023   Bad w/ Names make their debut at Bushwallers in Frederick! Band performs at 9 p.m. www.bushwallers.com www.bwnmusic.com www.gettingthegig.com
View Event 414108
 
Monocacy Brewing Company  Frederick MD
Saturday, August 26, 2023   The Bodines are rockin' @ Monocacy Brewing! Come out, rock out, and enjoy their delicious brews with tasty food truck wares! 5pm-8pm
View Event 412046
  OUTDOOR
Monocacy Brewing Company  Frederick MD
Saturday, October 21, 2023   The Bodines are rockin' @ Monocacy Brewing! Come out, rock out, and enjoy their delicious brews with tasty food truck wares! 5pm-8pm
View Event 412047
  OUTDOOR