AmVets Post 10

770 Frederick St. Hagerstown MD 21740
301-797-7545   Washington County

  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 

Saturday, August 25, 2018
AmVets Post 10, 770 Frederick Street, Hagerstown, MD  21740  Time:  8:00-12:00
View Event 362319
  18+
Saturday, October 20, 2018
We're back! Come on out and eat and dance. Open to the public! Band plays from 8:00 to 12:00!  
View Event 367071
  18+
Saturday, November 3, 2018
AmVets Post 10, 770 Frederick Street, Hagerstown, MD  21740  Time:  8:00-12:00
View Event 362320
  18+

More Shows in This City / County

Williamsport Bike Nite  Williamsport MD
Friday, July 20, 2018   Great Train Robbery, 7:30-10:30
View Event 370602
 
Big Cork Vineyards  Rohrersville MD
Sunday, August 12, 2018   1:00 - 4:00 pm
View Event 372044
  ACOUSTIC
VFW Post 1936  Hagerstown MD
Friday, August 17, 2018   Time to dance! 75th Ladies Auxiliary dance! Band plays 8:00 to 12:00!
View Event 369595
  18+
Big Cork Vineyards  Rohrersville MD
Friday, August 17, 2018   (6 - 9 PM) Return performance! Maryland Music Award & WAMMIE nominees RICHARD WALTON GROUP (Mike Gottleib, Dave Krug, Michael Bronson, David Meer, Eric Robertson, Mitch Shaivitz & Richard) They never use a set lists or music stand; complete crowd interaction. Great venue & staff!!! All of Richard's & Richard Walton Group 11 CD'...
View Event 372082
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
VFW Post 1936  Hagerstown MD
Saturday, September 1, 2018   Time to dance! Band plays 8:00 to 12:00!
View Event 369538
  18+
VFW Post 1936  Hagerstown MD
Saturday, September 22, 2018   Time to dance! Band plays 8:00 to 12:00!
View Event 369539
  18+
VFW Post 1936  Hagerstown MD
Saturday, October 6, 2018   Time to dance! Band plays 8:00 to 12:00!
View Event 369558
  18+
VFW Post 1936  Hagerstown MD
Saturday, November 17, 2018   Time to dance! Band plays 8:00 to 12:00!
View Event 369540
  18+
VFW Post 1936  Hagerstown MD
Saturday, December 1, 2018   Time to dance! Band plays 8:00 to 12:00!
View Event 369541
  18+
VFW Post 1936  Hagerstown MD
Saturday, December 15, 2018   Time to dance! Band plays 8:00 to 12:00!
View Event 369542
  18+