AmVets Post 10

770 Frederick St. Hagerstown MD 21740
301-797-7545   Washington County

  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 

Saturday, January 20, 2018
We're back! Come on out and eat and dance. Open to the public! Band plays from 8:00 to 12:00!       
View Event 362266
  18+
Saturday, February 3, 2018
AmVets Post 10, 770 Frederick Street, Hagerstown, MD  21740  Time:  8:00-12:00
View Event 362317
  18+
Saturday, April 28, 2018
AmVets Post 10, 770 Frederick Street, Hagerstown, MD  21740  Time:  8:00-12:00
View Event 362318
  18+
Saturday, May 5, 2018
We're back! Come on out and eat and dance. Open to the public! Band plays from 8:00 to 12:00!
View Event 362267
  18+
Saturday, June 16, 2018
We're back! Come on out and eat and dance. Open to the public! Band plays from 8:00 to 12:00!  
View Event 362268
  18+
Saturday, August 25, 2018
AmVets Post 10, 770 Frederick Street, Hagerstown, MD  21740  Time:  8:00-12:00
View Event 362319
  18+
Saturday, September 15, 2018
AmVets Post 10, 770 Frederick Street, Hagerstown, MD 21740   Time: 8:00-12:00
View Event 363840
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018
AmVets Post 10, 770 Frederick Street, Hagerstown, MD  21740  Time:  8:00-12:00
View Event 362320
  18+

More Shows in This City / County

JoKeRs Funkstown  Funkstown MD
Saturday, December 9, 2017   Jokers Funkstown, 2 West Baltimore Street, Funkstown, MD 21740 Time: 9:00-1:00
View Event 362182
  18+
Boonsboro Carnival  Boonsboro MD
Friday, May 25, 2018   Two shows....6:30 and 8:30 pm
View Event 358764
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR