Ye Olde Emerald Tavern

8300 Harford Road Baltimore MD 21234
410-870-3821   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Past Events

Home

 

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Same bat time same bat channel.  See you there!
View Event 370998
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 22, 2018
9pm start.
View Event 370737
  FREE
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Our home away from home!  Y'all know how this goes -- come EARLY, stay LATE, drink up, and get loud & rowdy with us at our favorite room around.  9:30pm.
View Event 365688
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018
The Damn Torpedoes - Tom Petty tribute.  9pm
View Event 370809
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Rickshaw Lizard returns to this great live music venue! We'll have some
surprises in store... #getsome #grooverockfunkjams #originalmusic
#letsjam #letsgroove

View Event 370978
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
It's been awhile since BBJ has been at Ye Olde Emerald Tavern, so let's make our return a BIG PARTAAAY!!! Come hang with us!!
View Event 371275
 
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Our home away from home -- and a FRIDAY night party, to boot!  Y'all know how this goes -- come EARLY, stay LATE, drink up, and get loud & rowdy with us at our favorite room around.  9:30pm.
View Event 365689
 
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
12
Page size:
  (20 Total)