Stables Restaurant

452 East Main Street Westminster MD 21157
410-840-8181   Carroll County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Links
  • Guest Book
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home


 

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Tickets are available at http://www.thestablesatwestminster.com/events
View Event 360768
Thursday, October 26, 2017

Join us for an annual Halloween meeting of ghouls turns "deadly" - all the little monsters come out, along with the princesses and super heroes of the more modern world. A villain, named 'X', is on the loose and wants to take over the world. Suspects abound with monsters to the left, mortals to the right, and detectives stuck in the middle with BOO in this audience-interactive thriller.Ticket price includes the show, and a 2-course meal per single attendee. Event is limited to 90 guests.
Doors at 6:00 pm
Show starts at 6:30 pm

Tickets are available at http://www.thestablesatwestminster.com/events


View Event 360787
MURDER MYSTERY
Friday, October 27, 2017
Stables welcomes Fade to Black ....Halloween celebration...costumes encouraged!
View Event 360769
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Halloween celebration...costumes encouraged!
View Event 362330
NEW
Friday, November 3, 2017
Make your reservations now because we're back in Carroll County @ Stables for another great night of music, food, dancing & friends show starts @ 9, just dont eat all the crabcakes before we get there!!

View Event 347133
Friday, November 10, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Come party with us at STABLES on the weekend before Turkey Day !!!

This Saturday night is sure to bring a packed house so make your reservations early.  


View Event 347472
Friday, November 24, 2017
“Baltimore sure has its fair share of local music and cover bands. I've seen many of them and have been quite impressed but Eclipse blew me away!! I've been a Journey fan for as long as I can remember and when you see Eclipse, you can close your eyes and feel like Journey is in front of you. When I saw them for the first time in January, I came home and immediately started marking my calendar for future shows. They simply are....AWESOME! I cannot wait to see them again. Meredith Marx 100.7 The Bay Baltimore's Classic Rock Station”
View Event 356771
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Our last show of the year. Lets get the holiday season off to a rocking start.
View Event 360428
Friday, December 8, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
12
Page size:
  (21 Total)