Country House

15 Baltimore St. Cumberland MD 21502
301-777-8717   Allegany County

  • Home

Home Page

 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
I am Back @ the Country House in Cumberland, Start @ 6:30
View Event 382011
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
I am Back @ the Country House in Cumberland, Start @ 6:30
View Event 382012
  SOLO ACOUSTIC

More Shows in This City / County

Thursday, March 21, 2019   I Will be Playing here in Frostburg Md. @ the Frostburg Moose Lodge # 348 as a Duo , this is Also Wing Night here @ this Moose, Music is from 7 to 10:00
View Event 381924
  TODAY! ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
The Kennsington  Cumberland MD
Wednesday, April 3, 2019   the Kennsington, Start @ 7
View Event 382008
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Churchill Pub & Restaurant  Cresaptown MD
Saturday, April 6, 2019   I will be Playing Lots Of Beatles Songs Solo, Time ; 7 to 9:30This is a Duo, with Buck & Gus !
View Event 380581
  SOLO ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Covenant House  Cumberland MD
Wednesday, April 10, 2019   This is a Solo Gig for Buck, in Cumberland Md. @ the Covenant House, Starts @ 10:30
View Event 380500
  SOLO
American Legion Post 24  Frostburg MD
Saturday, April 27, 2019   Frostburg American Legion Playing as a Duo, with Gary, 8 to 11:00
View Event 381951
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
The Kennsington  Cumberland MD
Thursday, May 2, 2019   the Kennsington, Start @ 7
View Event 382009
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Churchill Pub & Restaurant  Cresaptown MD
Saturday, May 11, 2019   I will be Playing Lots Of Beatles Songs Solo, Time ; 7 to 9:30This is a Duo, with Buck & Gus !
View Event 380719
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Covenant House  Cumberland MD
Tuesday, May 21, 2019   back @ the C. House Starting @ 10:30
View Event 381576
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
East Coast Sturgis  Little Orleans MD
Saturday, August 10, 2019   Great Train Robbery, Apple Mountain, 5:00-7:00
View Event 379480
  OUTDOOR