Johnny's Pizza & Pub

5601 Coastal Highway Ocean City MD 21842
410-723-5600   Worcester County

  • Home

Home Page

 


No show dates or events were found.


More Shows in This City / County

Beach Barrels  Ocean City MD
Friday, March 5, 2021   The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this evening, 6 - 10.
View Event 397213
  ACOUSTIC
Beach Barrels  Ocean City MD
Saturday, March 20, 2021   Jack is flying solo and rocking the beach from 8-11
View Event 396938
  18+ FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Ocean City Boardwalk  Ocean City MD
Saturday, April 24, 2021   Private Reunion/Event. Let us know how we can Bring The Magic to YOUR next event!Thank You.
View Event 394840
  PRIVATE
Thursday, June 10, 2021   Jack is flying solo with all your favorite tunes from 12-3
View Event 397419
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Fager's Island  Ocean City MD
Friday, July 2, 2021   THE 1974 ON THE DECK 5-9
View Event 397666
  NEW
Wednesday, July 7, 2021   Jack is flying solo with all your favorite tunes from 12-3
View Event 397420
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 14, 2021   TOP SHELF is playing all your favorite tunes from 12-4
View Event 397422
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunset Grille  Ocean City MD
Tuesday, August 17, 2021   Beatlemania Returns 7 pm
View Event 397402
 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021   Jack is flying solo with all your favorite tunes from 12-3
View Event 397421
  FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunset Grille  Ocean City MD
Tuesday, August 31, 2021   Kiss Tribute Cold Gin 7 pm
View Event 397403
 
Saturday, September 18, 2021   TOP SHELF is playing all your favorite tunes from 12-4
View Event 397423
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Fager's Island  Ocean City MD
Monday, September 20, 2021   THE 1974 ON THE DECK 5-9
View Event 397667
  NEW