Delta Pizza

533 Main Street Delta PA 17314
717-456-7634  
  • Home
  • Map

Home Page

 

Friday, February 21, 2020

Come Rock Delta Pizza with Last Call Band Feb.21 7-11
Great food, cold drinks, and classic rock all night long
No Cover.
Reservations Strongly Suggested 717-456-7634

 

https://www.facebook.com/LastCallBand1/videos/2816147048505815/?t=0 


View Event 394014
 
Friday, February 28, 2020
7-11 p.m.
View Event 390102
  ALL AGES
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Great Train Robbery will rocking Delta Pizza tonight, 7 - 11.
View Event 391357
 
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Great Train Robbery. 7:00-11:00
View Event 391825
 
Saturday, February 29, 2020
GTR 7-11
View Event 393458
 
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Great Train Robbery returns to Delta Pizza, showtime 7 - 11.
View Event 391361
 
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 391832
 
Saturday, April 11, 2020
GTR 7-11
View Event 393459
 
Friday, May 29, 2020
7-11 p.m.
View Event 390103
  ALL AGES
Friday, June 12, 2020
Come Rock Delta Pizza with Last Call Band
Great food, cold drinks, and classic rock all night long
No Cover.
Reservations Strongly Suggested 717-456-7634
View Event 389878
 
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Come Rock Delta Pizza with Last Call Band
Great food, cold drinks, and classic rock all night long
No Cover.
Reservations Strongly Suggested 717-456-7634
View Event 389879
 
Friday, September 25, 2020
7-11 p.m.
View Event 390104
  ALL AGES
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 391867
 
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Great Train Robbery will be rocking Delta Pizza tonight, 7 - 11.
View Event 392593
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 13, 2020
7-11 p.m.
View Event 390105
  ALL AGES
12
Page size:
  (17 Total)