Delta Pizza

533 Main Street Delta PA 17314
717-456-7634  
  • Home

Home Page

 

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Ravens Football party starts at 1:00. Halftime show with special guests TBA. Then Motel California goes on at 5:00. What a day! Reserve your tables in advance. This will be a blast. Sal’s food, Ravens Football, and MC playing The Eagles!!! We were standing room only last show. Lets fill it again.
View Event 374785
  TODAY! ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Great Train Robbery will be rocking Delta Pizza tonight, 7 - 11.
View Event 372496
 
Friday, December 28, 2018

Who Knew? is hitting PA and Delta Pizza

Show time 7:00 to 11:00


View Event 376348
  18+ DEBUT SHOW
Monday, December 31, 2018
Great Train Robbery will bring in the New Year at Delta Pizza, 8:30 - 12:30. Only a limited number of tickets.
View Event 374231
 
Monday, December 31, 2018
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:30
View Event 374277
 
Friday, February 1, 2019
7 -  11 pm
View Event 378073
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Rocking from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM.  Come out to Delta Pizza and have a great time with us!
View Event 377778
 
Friday, May 10, 2019
7 -  11 pm
View Event 378074
 
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Rocking from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM.  Come out to Delta Pizza and have a great time with us!
View Event 377779
 
Friday, August 2, 2019
7 -  11 pm
View Event 378075
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Rocking from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM.  Come out to Delta Pizza and have a great time with us!
View Event 377780
 
Friday, November 8, 2019
7 -  11 pm
View Event 378076