Delta Pizza

533 Main Street Delta PA 17314
717-456-7634  
  • Home

Home Page

 

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Rocking from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM.  Come out to Delta Pizza and have a great time with us!
View Event 377778
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 379444
 
Friday, May 10, 2019
7 -  11 pm
View Event 378074
 
Friday, June 14, 2019

Who Knew? come back to Delta PA for a rockin night.

Show time 7 to 11.


View Event 380866
  18+ FREE
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 379445
 
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Rocking from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM.  Come out to Delta Pizza and have a great time with us!
View Event 377779
 
Friday, August 2, 2019
7 -  11 pm
View Event 378075
 
Friday, September 6, 2019

Who Knew? rocking Delta Pizza again for some hot classic rock n blues..

If you haven't been here you really should..

Show times 7 to 11..


View Event 380868
  18+ FREE
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 379446
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Rocking from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM.  Come out to Delta Pizza and have a great time with us!
View Event 377780
 
Friday, November 8, 2019
7 -  11 pm
View Event 378076
 
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Great Train Robbery, 7:00-11:00
View Event 379447
 
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Great Train Robbery, 8:30-12:30
View Event 379589