Hill's Country Store

29933 Point Lookout Road Mechanicsville MD 20659
301-884-3705   St. Mary's County

  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Hills Annual Christmas Party... You don't want to miss this!!! 7:00-11:00
View Event 355939


More Shows in This City / County

Wildewood Community Center  California MD
Saturday, July 22, 2017   Coastal Flats is performing for The Wildewood Concert Series from 7-9 PM near the community pool. Hot summer nights, tropical sounds.
View Event 356401
TODAY! ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Cryer's Back Road Inn  Leonardtown MD
Saturday, July 22, 2017  
View Event 357672
TODAY! OUTDOOR
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Sunday, July 23, 2017   Seabreeze, 27130 South Sandgates Road, Mechanicsville, MD 20659 Time: 3:00 - 7:00 PM
View Event 353435
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Toots Bar  Hollywood MD
Sunday, July 30, 2017   Snakebite pays 3 - 7 PM.
View Event 354762
OUTDOOR
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Friday, August 4, 2017  
View Event 356114
OUTDOOR
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, August 6, 2017   4:00-7:00
View Event 355592
Friday, August 18, 2017   Sotterley Annual Barn Bash. Gates open at 5:00. dance 6:00-10:00.
View Event 355942
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495  Mechanicsville MD
Friday, August 25, 2017   7:00-11:00
View Event 359519
Toots Bar  Hollywood MD
Friday, August 25, 2017   Glad to be back looking forward rocking Toots!!
View Event 359643
NEW OUTDOOR
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Sunday, August 27, 2017   Snakebite plays 3 - 7 PM
View Event 354765
OUTDOOR
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, September 3, 2017   4:00-7:00
View Event 355593
Quade's Store  Bushwood MD
Friday, September 15, 2017   Show Time: 8:00 pm
View Event 356803
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495  Mechanicsville MD
Friday, September 15, 2017   7:00-11:00
View Event 359520
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Sunday, September 17, 2017   Seabreeze, 27130 South Sandgates Road, Mechanicsville, MD 20659 Time: 3:00 - 7:00 PM
View Event 353436
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Toots Bar  Hollywood MD
Sunday, September 24, 2017   Snakebite pays 3 - 7 PM.
View Event 354763
OUTDOOR
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, October 1, 2017   4:00-7:00
View Event 355594
Saturday, October 7, 2017   Annual Wine Festival. Times to be determined.
View Event 355936
FESTIVAL
Sunday, October 8, 2017   Annual Wine Festival. Times to be determined.
View Event 355937
FESTIVAL
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495  Mechanicsville MD
Friday, October 20, 2017   7:00-11:00
View Event 359521
Sunday, October 22, 2017   The 51st Annual U.S. National Oyster Festival in St. Mary’s County. 1:15-2:45.
View Event 356424
FESTIVAL
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495  Mechanicsville MD
Friday, October 27, 2017   Get your costumes out !! We're Back for the annual " McMoose" Halloween "Spooktacular"... Activities start @ 7 pm sharp !! Prizes awarded for best costume at halftime !!
View Event 355928
18+ FREE ANNUAL
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, November 5, 2017   4:00-7:00
View Event 355595
Quade's Store  Bushwood MD
Friday, November 17, 2017   4 Of A Kind returns to Quades for an 8 to Midnight dance party..Start your Thanksgiving celebration Early !!!
View Event 359159
18+ FREE
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495  Mechanicsville MD
Friday, November 17, 2017   7:00-11:00
View Event 359522
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, December 3, 2017   4:00-7:00
View Event 355596