Blackthorne Irish Restaurant

209 S Talbot St St Michaels MD 410-745-8011   Talbot County

  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 


No show dates or events were found.


More Shows in This City / County

The Barn of Easton  Easton MD
Friday, March 23, 2018   Yes, we are back at The Barn!! The last time we were here we rocked out to a great crowd and excellent food, If you're on the shore make plans to hang out with us, Downbeat is at 9:00 pm
View Event 365793
  ALL AGES
Carpenter Street Saloon  St. Michaels MD
Saturday, March 24, 2018   9:00 Freak Magnets at C-Street...Beat feet!
View Event 365720
  FREE
The Barn of Easton  Easton MD
Friday, April 6, 2018   OUR FIRST VISIT working with these AWESOME folks of Easton! Yep, we're moving East... Won't YOU join us?Show times 9:00 - 1:00. HOLLAR...!!!
View Event 367710
 
WineFest at St. Michaels
Carpenter Street Saloon  St. Michaels MD
Saturday, April 28, 2018   The premier international wine tasting event in Maryland, enjoy hundreds of domestic and international wines, delicious gourmet foods and a relaxing stroll through beautiful St Michaels. 15 Tasting venues
View Event 367848
  FESTIVAL ANNUAL
WineFest at St. Michaels
Carpenter Street Saloon  St. Michaels MD
Sunday, April 29, 2018   The premier international wine tasting event in Maryland, enjoy hundreds of domestic and international wines, delicious gourmet foods and a relaxing stroll through beautiful St Michaels. 15 Tasting venues
View Event 367849
  FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, May 5, 2018   2-5pm
View Event 367838
  SOLO
Tred Avon Yacht Club  Oxford MD
Sunday, May 27, 2018   Beach Bumz 6 pm
View Event 368232
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018   5-8pm
View Event 367839
  SOLO
Friday, June 29, 2018   5pm-8pm
View Event 367840
  SOLO
Carpenter Street Saloon  St. Michaels MD
Saturday, July 28, 2018   9:00 Freak Magnets at C-Street...Beat feet!
View Event 365721
  FREE
Sunday, August 5, 2018   2-5pm
View Event 367841
  SOLO
Friday, August 24, 2018   5-8pm
View Event 367842
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Carpenter Street Saloon  St. Michaels MD
Saturday, September 22, 2018   9:00 Freak Magnets at C-Street...Beat feet!
View Event 365722
  FREE
Carpenter Street Saloon  St. Michaels MD
Friday, September 28, 2018   Girl Band from 9 to 1.
View Event 366835
 
Carpenter Street Saloon  St. Michaels MD
Saturday, November 10, 2018   9:00 Freak Magnets at C-Street...Beat feet!
View Event 365723
  FREE
Carpenter Street Saloon  St. Michaels MD
Friday, December 7, 2018   with Timmy from 9 to 1.
View Event 366836