Good Samaritan Lutheran Church Fellowship Hal

20850 Langley Road Lexington Park MD 20653
St. Mary's County

  • Home

Home

 


No show dates or events were found.


More Shows in This City / County

Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495  Mechanicsville MD
Friday, February 23, 2018   7:00-11:00
View Event 366413
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, March 4, 2018   4:00-7:00
View Event 366402
 
Andersons Bar  Clements MD
Saturday, March 10, 2018   4 of a Kind at Andersons Bar so come on out and start the new year with us !! 8pm - 12 midnight !!
View Event 366648
  18+ FREE
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495  Mechanicsville MD
Friday, March 16, 2018   7:00-11:00
View Event 366414
 
Hill's Country Store  Mechanicsville MD
Friday, March 23, 2018   4 of a Kind at Hills Country Store ...2018...Party Time !! 8 pm -12 midnight....!!
View Event 366649
  18+ FREE
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, April 1, 2018   4:00-7:00
View Event 366403
 
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495  Mechanicsville MD
Friday, April 20, 2018   7:00-11:00
View Event 366415
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, May 6, 2018   4:00-7:00
View Event 366404
 
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Sunday, May 20, 2018   Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant, 27130 S Sandgates Rd, Mechanicsville, MD 20659Time: 3:00 - 7:00
View Event 367856
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Dew Drop Inn  Hollywood MD
Saturday, June 2, 2018   It's our first show here and the venue is about to become El's County Line Bar & Grill! This should be fun! 5PM-9PM. www.tilseptember.com
View Event 368530
  NEW
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, June 3, 2018   4:00-7:00
View Event 366405
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018   St. Mary's Crab Feast
View Event 366421
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Friday, June 29, 2018   Jerry and I enjoyed seeing some familiar faces and some new ones at the Landing on Feb 2nd. A great place to kick back and enjoy the music and company.
View Event 368192
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, July 1, 2018   4:00-7:00
View Event 366406
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, August 5, 2018   4:00-7:00
View Event 366407
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Friday, August 31, 2018   Jerry and I enjoyed seeing some familiar faces and some new ones at the Landing on Feb 2nd. A great place to kick back and enjoy the music and company.
View Event 368191
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, September 2, 2018   4:00-7:00
View Event 366408
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, October 7, 2018   4:00-7:00
View Event 366409
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, November 4, 2018   4:00-7:00
View Event 366410
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Friday, November 30, 2018   Jerry and I enjoyed seeing some familiar faces and some new ones at the Landing on Feb 2nd. A great place to kick back and enjoy the music and company.
View Event 368190
 
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, December 2, 2018   4:00-7:00
View Event 366411