Hollywood Casino Perryville

1201 Chesapeake Overlook Pkwy Perryville MD 21903
410-378-8500   Cecil County

  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 355713
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Great Train Robbery will be performing at the Green Turtle inside Hollywood Casino Perryville, 10-2.
View Event 360106
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017
CASH IN... On  great food and music with the "TideWater Band!" SHOW TIMES 10pm-2am
View Event 355317
 
Friday, December 22, 2017
Starleigh Entertainment Presents: The Boh-tinis at Hollywood Casino. (Perryville) This will be our first time there, so if you are in the mood and you're feeling lucky, come on out and support! 6pm.
View Event 362623
  ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Kiss Tribute Cold Gin  9 pm 
View Event 350950
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Beatlemania Returns 9 pm 
View Event 364430
  NEW
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Back at Hollywood &  The Greene Turtle for an exciting evening of great food, mucic and dancing... oh yeah... bring your wallet & WIN BIG  on the table games and slots...!!!!
View Event 363617
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Kiss tribute Cold Gin 9 pm !
View Event 364436
  NEW
Saturday, March 10, 2018
May luck be a lady tonight!!! Grab your wallets and your significant other and meet us at Hollywood Casinos!! Show starts at 9pm so come early, have dinner, play some machines, some cards and then come on back in for the show!!!
View Event 363378
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Beatlemania Returns 9 pm 
View Event 364431
  NEW
Saturday, June 9, 2018
May luck be a lady tonight!!! Grab your wallets and your significant other and meet us at Hollywood Casinos!! Show starts at 9pm so come early, have dinner, play some machines, some cards and then come on back in for the show!!!
View Event 363379
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Kiss tribute Cold Gin 9 pm !
View Event 364435
  NEW
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Back at Hollywood &  The Greene Turtle for an exciting evening of great food, mucic and dancing... oh yeah... bring your wallet & WIN BIG  on the table games and slots...!!!!
View Event 363619
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Beatlemania Returns 9 pm 
View Event 364432
  NEW
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Kiss tribute Cold Gin 9 pm !
View Event 364433
  NEW
12
Page size:
  (18 Total)

More Shows in This City / County

The Hilltop Inn  Fair Hill MD
Saturday, December 2, 2017   Showtime is 9:00pm - 1:00am! There is ALWAYS a PARTY at The Hilltop Inn when Head Rush ROCKS the TOP !!! Huge dance floor, light show, drinks, and AWESOME food !!! It is well worth the drive !! Hope to see you there !!!
View Event 346953
 
Station 26 Ale House  North East MD
Friday, December 8, 2017   Gary and the Groove with a dance floor! 9-1
View Event 361719
  FREE