Hollywood Casino Perryville

1201 Chesapeake Overlook Pkwy Perryville MD 21903
410-378-8500   Cecil County

  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 

Friday, August 31, 2018
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 6pm
View Event 371943
 
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Bad w/ Names will be hitting the stage (and casino tables) at the Greene Turtle Sports Bar and Grille located inside of the Hollywood Casino in Perryville, Maryland!  Come grab dinner and win some cash all while rocking out with Bad w/ Names.  Band performs 10-Close www.hollywoodcasinoperryville.com  www.bwnmusic.com  www.starleigh.com
View Event 373290
  NEW
Saturday, September 8, 2018
The 1974 performs. 9:00 til Midnight
View Event 365997
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Beatlemania Returns 9 pm 
View Event 364432
 
Friday, October 5, 2018
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 6pm
View Event 371944
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Great Train Robbery returns to Hollywood Casino, playing inside at the Green Turtle.  Showtime 10 - 2.
View Event 372473
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Great Train Robbery, 8:30-12:00
View Event 365445
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Kiss tribute Cold Gin 9 pm !
View Event 364433
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018
The 1974 performs. 9:00 til Midnight
View Event 365998
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018
May luck be a lady tonight!!! Grab your wallets and your significant other and meet us at Hollywood Casinos!! Show starts at 9pm so come early, have dinner, play some machines, some cards and then come on back in for the show!!!
View Event 363380
 
Friday, November 23, 2018
Rod & Pat acoustic | Show time 6pm
View Event 371945
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Back at Hollywood &  The Greene Turtle for an exciting evening of great food, mucic and dancing... oh yeah... bring your wallet & WIN BIG  on the table games and slots...!!!!
View Event 363620
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Great Train Robbery, 8:30-12:00
View Event 365447
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Great Train Robbery will be playing inside the Greene Turtle at Hollywood Casino in Perryville, 10 - 2.
View Event 372492
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Kiss tribute Cold Gin 9 pm !
View Event 364434
 

More Shows in This City / County

Schaefer's Canal House  Chesapeake City MD
Sunday, August 26, 2018   Beach Bumz 2 pm
View Event 368238
 
The Hilltop Inn  Fair Hill MD
Saturday, September 22, 2018  
View Event 368206
 
Jumbo Jimmy's  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, October 14, 2018   It's been awhile but...We're back!! 2-6 p.m. All the Classic Hard Rock and Metal hits you grew up with! Plus, killer original music from our cd's. See you there!
View Event 370514
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018   Come on out and join us as we rock The Union again!! 1-5 p.m.
View Event 371431
  FREE OUTDOOR
VFW Post 6027  North East MD
Saturday, October 27, 2018   Put that Halloween Costume on and join us for an AWESOME night with our great friends up North...!!!
View Event 370782
 
VFW Post 6027  North East MD
Saturday, November 10, 2018   Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 367920
 
VFW Post 6027  North East MD
Saturday, November 10, 2018   Great Train Robbery will be playing this evening, 8 - 12. Ticket information coming.
View Event 372497
 
The Hilltop Inn  Fair Hill MD
Saturday, November 17, 2018  
View Event 368207
 
The Hilltop Inn  Fair Hill MD
Saturday, December 22, 2018  
View Event 368208