Tikvat Israel Synagogue

2200 Baltimore Road Rockville MD 20851
Montgomery County

  • Home

Home

 


No show dates or events were found.


More Shows in This City / County

Thursday, September 30, 2021   New Blue Soul from 7-10PM
View Event 400929
 
Friday, October 1, 2021   Join us for some great classic rock and country. Hours 8 to 11 p.m. If not a member, say you are a guest of the band.
View Event 401658
 
Thursday, October 14, 2021   The Blues Trio returns from 7-10PM. Mike Tash, Bob Mallardi and Mary Shaver.
View Event 400893
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 15, 2021   Classic/modern/southern rock, country and variety dance party band. Showtime 7:30pm - 10:30pm. Free admission. RSVP 202-288-8011
View Event 401697
  ALL AGES FREE
Wednesday, October 27, 2021   Bodines are rockin! @ Lahinch 7pm-10pm Great food, drink and tunes!
View Event 401411
 
Caddies  Bethesda MD
Friday, October 29, 2021   Bad w/ Names return to ROCK Caddies Bar and Grill in Bethesda! We are looking forward to performing at this great venue! Showtime: 9:30 p.m. www.caddiesoncordell.com www.bwnmusic.com www.starleigh.com
View Event 399498
 
VFW Post 2562  Silver Spring MD
Saturday, November 6, 2021   The Reilly Goulait Band returns to the Wheaton VFW! Located at 11316 Fern Street and open to the public, come by and enjoy great food, drink and music. We'll be playing from 8 - 12 PM.
View Event 402575
 
Wednesday, November 10, 2021   New Blue Soul from 7-10PM
View Event 400930
 
Hershey's Restaurant  Gaithersburg MD
Friday, December 10, 2021   New Blue Soul returns to Hershey's from 8-11PM.
View Event 401807
 
Saturday, January 29, 2022   New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged.
View Event 403369
  NEW
Thursday, March 10, 2022   New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged.
View Event 403370
  NEW
Saturday, May 7, 2022   New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged.
View Event 403371
  NEW
Friday, June 17, 2022   New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged.
View Event 403372
  NEW
Friday, August 5, 2022   New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged.
View Event 403373
  NEW
Saturday, October 1, 2022   New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged.
View Event 403374
  NEW
Friday, November 25, 2022   New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged.
View Event 403375
  NEW